eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Møterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Forretningssenter
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 333
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2287 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2287)
Sorter etter:
Nazira S. Par Norway, 12. november 2012
Godt Hotel, sentralt

Hyggelig
6
Hotel med hyggelig betjening og god standard Bærer litt preg av alders slitasje
Olga M. Par Russia, 19. juli 2012
Bra hotel

Mat, Servis
9
En bra hotel som ligger nær sentrum. Koselig rom og området på hotelle
Andreas N. Par Norway, 23. april 2012
greit hotell midt i red light

bra for de som er på utkikk etter damer
6,3
hotellet og rommet var mye bedre enn forventet. eneste er belighenheten som var helt elendig, godt stykke til mrt, og på kvelds tid var det veldig mye aktivtter på gata kan man si. veldig unge damer, trist.
Utelivstips: dette er perfekt for de som er på tur for å få seg noe. vil absolutt ikke anbefale dette for barnefamilier
Vu V. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 24. juli 2014
valuable stay

confortable room and location, good price
9,3
. Familie med store barn 23. juli 2014
My room was bad such as most of items working.

Staff smiles
6
No
Harijati H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. juli 2014
suprize

handy call, Service, Building
8,3
I am happy choice Grand park hotel , run out from my normal routine hotel at MBS. I got up grade room to Governor suite and hv very nice room with old model design plus jaquzy... the best of all for me is free using handy cellphone for local & International so i didn't need to switch my cellphone - like i used to. thx
Ann N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Hotel located near to the City Hall MRT station

Easily access to public transport and walking distance to shopping centre
6,7
The hotel is located in the city of the town by walking distance to City Hall MRT station. Got a free upgrade to the Business Executive Suite. Room comes with smartphone that can make calls (local & international) for no limit and free wifi. Friendly staffs. But the room is too small for family. Only suitable for business traveler.
Wai H. Familie med store barn Canada, 19. juli 2014
Comfort and reasonable pricing

staff services, well decorated hotel lobby and good location
7,3
Very good except the swimming pool is too small and the water pressure is weak
Frank V. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 19. juli 2014
Excellent stay

Staff, Chinese restaurant. location
8,3
Excellent stay at the Grand Park City Hall Hotel. Convenient location, attentive staff and even got a free upgrade! Beds are a little hard but everything else is perfect.
Bruno D. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 17. juli 2014
Pleasant stay at this hotel.

Location, room service, price.
7,7
I had a nice stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the staff very efficient and always ready to help. Laundry service is expensive but very good. It's located walking distance to City Hall station, Raffles Shopping and Chjimes restaurants. The buffet is not wonderful but quite acceptable for SGD50. I would recommend this hotel mostly to business travelers.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - TreningsromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05