Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3103 anmeldelser

4 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3103)
Sorter etter:
Arne S. Par Norway, 1. februar 2016
Vårt 4. Opphold
6,3
Vi er meget fornøyd. Bor alltid i Crystal Club avdelingen. Veldig bra, med egen lounge og et fantastisk personale. Nesten en "komme hjem" følelse.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nazira S. Par Norway, 12. november 2012
Godt Hotel, sentralt

Hyggelig
6
Hotel med hyggelig betjening og god standard Bærer litt preg av alders slitasje
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olga M. Par Russia, 19. juli 2012
Bra hotel

Mat, Servis
9
En bra hotel som ligger nær sentrum. Koselig rom og området på hotelle
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andreas N. Par Norway, 23. april 2012
greit hotell midt i red light

bra for de som er på utkikk etter damer
6,3
hotellet og rommet var mye bedre enn forventet. eneste er belighenheten som var helt elendig, godt stykke til mrt, og på kvelds tid var det veldig mye aktivtter på gata kan man si. veldig unge damer, trist.
Utelivstips: dette er perfekt for de som er på tur for å få seg noe. vil absolutt ikke anbefale dette for barnefamilier
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angel H. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. april 2016
Decent hotel with strategic location.
4,7
With the price I paid, this is a good hotel to stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nugroho H. Par Indonesia, 25. april 2016
Visiting family trip
5
The hotel was good, price vs quality was good, although they are under big renovations, but they can keep the construction sound on minimal. For just staying over night and no need to use the facilities than it would be good price, clean and nice. I reckon once the renovation finished, this hotel will be great place to stay. Location is nice, in the middle of business and leisure area, walking distance to Clark Quay, and on the other side to Bugis....and Financial District as well as Suntec. Perfect.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rina S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 25. april 2016
...
5,3
...,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vanessa G. Par Malaysia, 25. april 2016
Not a 5 star
4
I bought this deal from AGODA Secret Deal for our honeymoon. Prob best to miss for a while as they have started a major renovation which is turning the place upside down. The staffs are friendly and helpful as ever. This hotel is prob 15 years old, the room was old, the carpet in the room smelled, bathroom is mouldy and bed is not comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Faris R. Par Singapore, 24. april 2016
Staycation
4,7
Renovation period. So it's understandable. However, because the hotel is under renovation, it should not participate in Agoda's secret deal. Disappointed in Agoda as well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rozianah S. Par Singapore, 24. april 2016
Good Stay
5
Cons I came late for check-in and even so, they made us wait 1 hour for the room. Secondly, I chose the smoking room but the smoke smell lingering in the room was very very strong even for me as a smoker. Lastly, our room was access by the a staff thinking that the room is empty. Pros The hotel is centrally located. The bathroom was spacious and clean. Room service didn't take too long either.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-4 av 4 anmeldelser
Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - TreningsromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - OmgivelserGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01