arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3190 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3192 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2

EDUARDO E.
Filippinene
16 juli 2016
Comfortable and enjoyable experience
Stayed for a short vacation with the family. Thanks to all who have made our stay comfortable and enjoyable, helping us out whenever they can. Will come back if given the opportunity to.

Nigel H.
Storbritannia
16 juli 2016
Feel Cheated
Having used Agoda's lucky dip offer and being allocated this hotel, I was very disappointed to find that it was under renovation - and that my room was old, dirty, unpleasant and dark. Definitely not a 5 star experience - this hotel should be recategorised until it is fully renovated.

Hazel E.
Filippinene
14 juli 2016
Great Location
If your thinking orchard road is the best location on holiday trip, think twice. Grand Park Hotel is more convenient, its near MBS, near a subway station and easy to access anywhere!

Erik T.
Indonesia
14 juli 2016
OK
OK

Christine O.
Malaysia
12 juli 2016
Good
Room size is nice, air-condition is good this time round. Had a good Mother-son spiritual retreat and bonding time.

Ellen M.
Indonesia
12 juli 2016
Good Location
Good Location

Wei T.
Singapore
12 juli 2016
Location is good
Overall is nice just that its having renovation

Harsono W.
Indonesia
11 juli 2016
holiday with family
room clean and location is good near MRT city hall

LO C.
Malaysia
11 juli 2016
Best Hotel to stay
It will be the best after the renovation completed.

Nicole V.
Australia
10 juli 2016
Mixed feelings
This was a mystery hotel booking but we didn't find out there were noisy renovations taking place and no swimming pool until after we booked. Staff kindly moved us after 1 night as bedding configuration was incorrect but showers in both rooms had a lot of mould.