Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Møterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Forretningssenter Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 333
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2672
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2672)
Sorter etter:
Nazira S. Par Norway, 12. november 2012
Godt Hotel, sentralt

Hyggelig
6
Hotel med hyggelig betjening og god standard Bærer litt preg av alders slitasje
Olga M. Par Russia, 19. juli 2012
Bra hotel

Mat, Servis
9
En bra hotel som ligger nær sentrum. Koselig rom og området på hotelle
Andreas N. Par Norway, 23. april 2012
greit hotell midt i red light

bra for de som er på utkikk etter damer
6,3
hotellet og rommet var mye bedre enn forventet. eneste er belighenheten som var helt elendig, godt stykke til mrt, og på kvelds tid var det veldig mye aktivtter på gata kan man si. veldig unge damer, trist.
Utelivstips: dette er perfekt for de som er på tur for å få seg noe. vil absolutt ikke anbefale dette for barnefamilier
Low S. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2015
will be back again..

Location, comfort and cleanliness
8,3
We have a wonderful stay at Grand park city hall. Everything was fine and we are happy with their service. If really want to pick bones inside an egg, the only issue will be the water pressure for the tap is pretty small.
Aashish P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 28. juni 2015
Great location

Location near attractions and MRT, restaurants nearby, Malls nearby
8,3
No complaints about anything, MRT accessibility was great with hardly 5 minute walk. Lots of restaurants in the hotel complex with happy hours for beverages. Only thing we did not like was Steam room and Sauna is only available if we take a spa treatment and they are pricey averaging Sing $ 150 + ! In my opinion this hotel will fall under 4.5 stars.
Wiliam W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Hospitality

Nice place
6,7
Cozy
Heinz R. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 26. juni 2015
good location

good location staff performance nice lobby
7,3
it is ok smal rooms for 5*
Ngar Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 26. juni 2015
hotel experience

Clean, grand, helpful staff attitude
7
House keeping has to step up in cleaning standard. Glasses are with strong detergent smell when use. replenishment of toiletry item is not complete. Room is very very cold even the temperature has adjusted. Feel comfort only when switch off.
Sii B. Par Malaysia, 25. juni 2015
Comments

Friendly staff, near to mrt, quiet at night and good for rest.
8,3
Enjoyable with staff that are friendly
Jianming X. Familie med store barn China, 23. juni 2015
Value for money

Right in the city center, good service, good food.
7,7
Bus stop is right in front of the hotel, convenient to take bus to the museum, China town, Duck tour... We enjoyed very good food and service at the crystal club, we had most of the breakfast and supper there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - TreningsromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04