Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3219 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3219 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Elaine T.
Singapore
12 august 2016
Great Hotel
will stay there again as is very close to shopping area and subway.

Thao N.
Vietnam
11 august 2016
not good
not good

Christine O.
Malaysia
08 august 2016
Disappointed
We were disturbed by the male chambermaid several times as he keeps knocking and disturbing us even forcefully open the door. But luckily the door isblocked from the inside of the room. Towels are not clean (strands of hair found). Powerpoints were faulty. This was the worst stay for the last few months.

Michael S.
Storbritannia
05 august 2016
Room fine but service average
This hotel is in a good location and the rooms are clean. The TV didn't work for most of my stay. Reception was awful and most channels not available. I reported a couple of times but it never got fixed.

Abdul M.
Singapore
05 august 2016
Nice and friendly staff
Satisfied !

Zeng W.
Singapore
04 august 2016
Clean , Satisfactory , Happy
Went for a staycation with the close friends, room is clean, bed is comfy... hotel buffet is yummy.. Near to funan IT Mall, A nice hotel in town area... Worth the money however a little sad cause the pool is under renovations...

Lie N.
Indonesia
04 august 2016
Very friendly staffs
We were transferred to another hotel due to power outbreak but the manager and the staff were very responsive and our room was upgraded to club room. Thank you for the friendly treatment and specially the staff at the lounge.

C L.
Malaysia
03 august 2016
Hotel in city centre and near clarke quay
good hotel, good lobby bar and restaurant.

Gevorg S.
Armenia
02 august 2016
Good location
Central location, clean rooms, friendly staff

Gevorg S.
Armenia
02 august 2016
Noisy
The construction is going on at the hotel. It is noisy and they start as early as 7.30 or 8am... Yet no much reduction of price.