Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Møterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Forretningssenter Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 333
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2738
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2738)
Sorter etter:
Nazira S. Par Norway, 12. november 2012
Godt Hotel, sentralt

Hyggelig
6
Hotel med hyggelig betjening og god standard Bærer litt preg av alders slitasje
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olga M. Par Russia, 19. juli 2012
Bra hotel

Mat, Servis
9
En bra hotel som ligger nær sentrum. Koselig rom og området på hotelle
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andreas N. Par Norway, 23. april 2012
greit hotell midt i red light

bra for de som er på utkikk etter damer
6,3
hotellet og rommet var mye bedre enn forventet. eneste er belighenheten som var helt elendig, godt stykke til mrt, og på kvelds tid var det veldig mye aktivtter på gata kan man si. veldig unge damer, trist.
Utelivstips: dette er perfekt for de som er på tur for å få seg noe. vil absolutt ikke anbefale dette for barnefamilier
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Narawit T. Par Thailand, 30. august 2015
One of the best hotel in Singapore

Staff, Location, Comfort
9,7
It was fantastic, me and my girlfriend liked the hotel so much, it was clean, decorated in modern style. The location was good, only 150-200 meters away from the city hall station (give me great excess to others major travel sites such as Merlion park, Orchard st., Clarke Quay). The staff performance was outstanding, friendly smiles and atmosphere. We also get a double upgrade, from Superior room to Club room. In additional, we also get late check-out at 14:00 pm., all of that free of charge!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darren C. Foretningsreisende Canada, 26. august 2015
one night stay

club lounge, lobby, area
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soyul Y. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 25. august 2015
not the best place

location was great
6
place is too old. would choose other place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sang J. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 25. august 2015
Definitely a 3 star hotel

Nothing good about this hotel honestly. You can hear other rooms, it smells, my co-worker found a cockroach.
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Poh C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. august 2015
Noisy Club Floor & Poor service

Location, clean and parking
6,3
Booked a club room. I check in with the lobby reception and she told me i will be sent to the 10th floor for Club floor check in. Then i was standing at the lobby waiting to be sent up. I stand there for 15mins and nobody is free to escort me to the lift. When the guy is finally available he thought i was waiting for a cab. Taken by surprise the internal communication of the hotel staffs. I join the evening cocktail at the Club floor and there is some sort of meetings or events just ended and the club floor is so noisy with the event crowd. In addition there are kids making noise and dirty the seat. Basically there is not enough table for own hotel guests. I just have a quick bite and left as i cannot even make any phone calls to my business associate in such noisy environment. Is my first time ever encounter such noisy Club floor. I rate this hotel club floor as the worst i ever been. In addition is surprise that a 5star hotel does not even offer decaffeinated coffee. The staying is fine except all these that has been shared above.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdul H. Par Singapore, 23. august 2015
Value for money

The staff Aini & Nsna wss very friendly snd helpfull. But if yhe hotrl hold Hslal certify it would be great
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sambath S. Foretningsreisende Cambodia, 22. august 2015
Room & service was excellence, not the housewine

Service, Room comfort
8,3
I arrived at the hotel at approx. 4.20pm and i was told the room i asked for was not ready and have to wait 20 mins or take alternative option which is not quite what i wanted. So i wasn't that please. I was offered complimentary drink while i waited, so i ordered a house wine. The house wine taste quite bad and that affected me even more. Fortunately, the room was good enough to make up for the wait and everything, but the start was quite a bad experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - TreningsromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04