eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Møterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Forretningssenter
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 333
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2390 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2390)
Sorter etter:
Nazira S. Par Norway, 12. november 2012
Godt Hotel, sentralt

Hyggelig
6
Hotel med hyggelig betjening og god standard Bærer litt preg av alders slitasje
Olga M. Par Russia, 19. juli 2012
Bra hotel

Mat, Servis
9
En bra hotel som ligger nær sentrum. Koselig rom og området på hotelle
Andreas N. Par Norway, 23. april 2012
greit hotell midt i red light

bra for de som er på utkikk etter damer
6,3
hotellet og rommet var mye bedre enn forventet. eneste er belighenheten som var helt elendig, godt stykke til mrt, og på kvelds tid var det veldig mye aktivtter på gata kan man si. veldig unge damer, trist.
Utelivstips: dette er perfekt for de som er på tur for å få seg noe. vil absolutt ikke anbefale dette for barnefamilier
Adeline C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 28. september 2014
Comfortable, second stay

Location, pool, cleanliness
7,7
It was great, my second time staying here and we were given a free upgrade to crystal club rooms, and a late check out.
Juanita B. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 26. september 2014
Fine accommadation

Location is excellent, close to shopping centres, MRT, very central, good breakfast
8,3
very good staff very accommodating
Allan C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. september 2014
grand prix weekend

friendly staff, location & room
10
I had a good time here even got a free upgrade to my room because it was the grand prix weekend
Gavin D. Par United Kingdom, 22. september 2014
Grand park city hall hotel

Location, upgrade, cleanliness
7,7
Very good stay during F1 Grand Prix weekend. Immediately upgraded to club level, with all facilities included. Excellent location for gate 4 admission to zone 4 and Padang grandstand. Very enjoyable weekend, would recommend to anyone staying for future Grand Prix weekends.
Ko K. Par China, 19. september 2014
Excellent location for F1

Location, Price
7,3
Ok
Doug S. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. september 2014
Great central location in Singapore

Location, standard of service, comfort
9,3
I enjoyed this hotel a lot. It was a bit pricier than I was after, but the location and comfort made up for it. The rooms were arctic-cold, which was a welcome change after the heat and humidity of the streets. The in-house food services were very expensive, and I would recommend striking out to nearby alternatives. I might or might not stay here again, because there is a lot of choice in Singapore.
Nam N. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 15. september 2014
Pleasant Stay

Hotel is clean. Staff is very helpful, especially concierge. Room is a bit small and the view is unpleasant. Only a short walk to City Hall MRT and easy access to Funan Mall.
8
We booked a deluxe room. The room was a bit small for three of us (husband, wife and a 2 year old). Room was clean. Condition of bathroom is old and a bit smelly. The hotel has no view. However, location is very convenient. Would not matter if your main transportation is taxi though.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - TreningsromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03