eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Dansesal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Møterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Forretningssenter
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Marina Bay Antall rom: 333
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2301 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2301)
Sorter etter:
Nazira S. Par Norway, 12. november 2012
Godt Hotel, sentralt

Hyggelig
6
Hotel med hyggelig betjening og god standard Bærer litt preg av alders slitasje
Olga M. Par Russia, 19. juli 2012
Bra hotel

Mat, Servis
9
En bra hotel som ligger nær sentrum. Koselig rom og området på hotelle
Andreas N. Par Norway, 23. april 2012
greit hotell midt i red light

bra for de som er på utkikk etter damer
6,3
hotellet og rommet var mye bedre enn forventet. eneste er belighenheten som var helt elendig, godt stykke til mrt, og på kvelds tid var det veldig mye aktivtter på gata kan man si. veldig unge damer, trist.
Utelivstips: dette er perfekt for de som er på tur for å få seg noe. vil absolutt ikke anbefale dette for barnefamilier
Michael M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. juli 2014
Great value hotel in the best location!

1. Location
9,7
Chin S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Hotel near City Hall mrt station

Location, smart phone for room guest with free unlimited usage of data, local & nternational call), house keeping
7,7
Easily walk from hotel to Raffles Place, City Link Mall. Funan Digital Mall just opposite the hotel. Hotel with good house keeping, stay for 3 night and replenish everything in the bath room everyday.
Grace N. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. juli 2014
Good hotel

Near mrt station, clean room, overall good hotel to stay
8
Pleasant, convenience for family with kids.
Nella C. Par Australia, 26. juli 2014
In need of a touch of TLC

Location.
5
It was an ok stay. The hotel is in desperate need of a makeover. We were pleased to be given an upgrade but any thoughts of a bigger room didn't eventuate. The room was very small and the bathroom only had room for 1 person at a time - it was tiny. The upgrade meant we go breakfast included as well as cocktails on the 10th floor of the hotel. The big rug in the entry foyer was stained (which is a terrible look). I doubt we would stay again but the location is great. It is very near City Hall MRT station and within walking distance of Boat Quay and Raffles Place.
Vu V. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 24. juli 2014
valuable stay

confortable room and location, good price
9,3
. Familie med store barn 23. juli 2014
My room was bad such as most of items working.

Staff smiles
6
No
Harijati H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. juli 2014
suprize

handy call, Service, Building
8,3
I am happy choice Grand park hotel , run out from my normal routine hotel at MBS. I got up grade room to Governor suite and hv very nice room with old model design plus jaquzy... the best of all for me is free using handy cellphone for local & International so i didn't need to switch my cellphone - like i used to. thx

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - DansesalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - MøteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - TreningsromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - ForretningssenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03