Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Fasiliteter Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bad Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bad Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5935
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5935)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adeline C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. august 2015
Great location but...

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
6,7
The Grand Park Orchard has an excellent location and very helpful front office staff from the gentlemen who help with getting taxi to the reception. However, housekeeping is poor. Took one and a half hours to get me a room but the Duty Manager John and his assistant were extremely helpful. The bath towel in my room had a huge hole in it. The beds were poorly made the next morning, the coffee table was not placed back in the original position after I had dragged it next to the bed the night before, there were no replacement milk in the fridge for coffee. We had to ask for toilet rolls and box of tissue. Minor details which were irritating but in general, it is acceptable because of its location and staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thanh M. Par Vietnam, 1. august 2015
Good location, nice room with reasonable price

Location, price and large room
9,3
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Supporn T. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 31. juli 2015
great location in shopping area

location, shopping, on orchard street
9,3
great time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sutrisno S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 30. juli 2015
Prime location hotel with free calls

Location, Cleaness, Free calss
8,7
It was great, I can easily go around by walking, staff was very helpfull, very surprise with the free international calls, room was cleaned, only thing there still some people smoking in the hotel area
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jay M. Par Philippines, 28. juli 2015
Nice location high ceiling spacious room

Comfy bed, corteous staff, complimentary mobile phone
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herfini H. Par Indonesia, 27. juli 2015
Hotel with very good location for shopping

Location, location and location
7,3
The hotel is close to the center of shopping area. It s also easy to get food around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hadi K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. juli 2015
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Room , Location , and Service
8,7
Fun and Comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim V. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. juli 2015
Short but pleasant stay

Location, Bed, Ambience
8,3
Due to work constraints, I've checked in late 2am but the staff nonetheless were courteous. When someone flies in after a long day; tired, what one expect is fast efficient check-in - your concierge did just that - well done
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FasiliteterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02