eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 5659 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5659)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Sally G. Reiste alene Australia, 28. mars 2015
Convenient with great staff.

Location location location
8
I'm an devout shopper it was perfect for what I was after, drop in drop out on a lay over. The staff were awesome and the hotel clean. I'd recommend it to anyone looking to spend in singapores high end fashion stores it could only be described as asias hub for luxury goods.
Teddy W. Par Indonesia, 28. mars 2015
average

location, hotel conditon, staff performance
8
Siang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. mars 2015
all was fine except manager was not very fiendly

location, location, location
5,7
my checkin was late 5 plus due to my flight. i was being checked in n all was ok till i found out that there s no regular turn down service. my last trip was consistent , however this time if i dont request they will not come. so they missed two turn down services for me. evety 5 stars hotel have regular turndown services without need to request! this wasnt n when i ask for late checkouts as my flight was late. the manager wasnt keen to approve n ended up extended just an hour despite i check in so late that day. if occupancy is high i would understand but seems manager di nit even smile throughout d session. i was surprised to receive such gesture from her. Hotel service is so vital! i m hesitating to go back or not in future as i was a returning client all this while.
Abraham A. Par Indonesia, 27. mars 2015
Excellent service

Their staff services & location. especially, their service, from front desk up to breakfast are superb
9
It's one of the best services that I've ever received.
Adrian L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. mars 2015
great hotel

accomodating staff, good location, good service
10
Great!
Kwok H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. mars 2015
Wifi is very bad

location
4,7
the WIFI is very very poor. It keeps on disconnecting every 15 minutes. When I call the front desk to ask for help, they transfer to an external party. The next day they want to bill me the local phone charges as they said i make local call. This is ridiculous! The location of the hotel was good, but other than that everything is just normal. I would try other hotel as there are so many choices in Orchard Road.
Remco V. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 23. mars 2015
Enjoyable w/ stay family 2 young kids

The staff is very friendly & helpful , great location close to great shopping streets Scott's & Orchard roads , easy to reach by taxi .
8
Very enjoyable stay , we arrived with 2 young kids and they upgraded our room . We left early next morning . The staff is always very helpful . Location is great as its close to paragon , takashimaya etc .
Tuyet N. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 22. mars 2015
Back again

Great location, convinient and comfy
9,3
It's my third time to stay here so, i don't have much thing to say. You know what i mean.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04