eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 5071 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5071)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Yung K. Småbarnsfamilie China, 17. august 2014
Free smartphone for all connection

Free smartphone for all connection
7,7
Free smartphone for all connection
Rizal D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. august 2014
It was very adorable hotel

Clean, nice room, n good location
10
It was good experience n i will be back to that hotel
Kenny L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. august 2014
Great Stay! Comfort & Convenient!

Comfort, Convenient & Useful Handy Phone!
9,3
Was worried about the room conditions after read through lots of comments about the rooms are old and not in good conditions. My 5 days stay was perfect! Room is not huge but clean and comfort! Easy to get around since it is in Orchard! I have to mention that the Handy phone in the room is everything for me.. I can call back to Malaysia and call Singapore local number for FREE.. Very useful for business traveller like me!
Wa C. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 13. august 2014
the hotel is nice, but the bed is to small!

very clean
7,7
Robert L. Reiste alene Australia, 12. august 2014
One night

Room , location , amenities
8,3
Nice hotel , great room , check out was not provided on floor 11 like promised
Ratatwit C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. august 2014
nice place

shopping niceplace clean
8
Lim T. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2014
Great Location

Great location, good service and nice hotal.
8,3
Ayreza A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 8. august 2014
Great location, near popular dept.store & MRT

Location, staff & room
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05