Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Fasiliteter
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5784 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5784)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Erik T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. mai 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Arnold T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. mai 2015
Good location

Room,food,location
8
Good stay
Natalyn C. Gruppe Philippines, 23. mai 2015
Great location. Clean room. Helpful staff

Location location location
8,3
Chow G. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. mai 2015
Great location

handy smart phone provided.great location,helpful staff to handling taxi
6,7
one things that I never experience in a 5 star hotel is the bed can feel the spring,bed and room is not tidy up to 5 star standard.By the way the handy handphone is really convenient and staff is helpfull to get us a taxi everyday.
Frank M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 22. mai 2015
The bathrooms require a complete upgrade

location.
5,3
David S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. mai 2015
To bad we haven't try the swimming pool & breakfas

Location, room condition, air condition
8
Amazing
Linda W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. mai 2015
Good location cleaniless

Location, comfort, clean
7,7
Chandy Y. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 20. mai 2015
5 star hotel with weak WI-FI

Within shopping center, good breakfast, fast check in and out
7,3
The room 633 Wi-fi was very week. We asked for help but was blame that our computer is the problem. Then he took the laptop to another and it work fine. We didn't have a good experience this time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Fasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02