eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 5561 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5561)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Nguwi D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 28. januar 2015
Grand Park Orchard

Room, location, staff
5
Good
Ivis T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 22. januar 2015
Location, room comfort and handy free phobe

Location, room comfort and free handy phone
6,7
The room is comfortable, location is very good, staff check in not really kind . The hotel provide free handy phone to call international free call.
Dongkinh T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 21. januar 2015
reservation and reception

speedy check-in and check-out;
9,3
comfortable and pleasant. upon check-out on the 21st january 2015, we have not been provided the hotel bill (perhaps because we already settled tru agoda), but we need an evidence of our stay at grand park orchard,
Ma T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Great Location

location, friendlly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms
9,7
Memorable and worthwhile stay
Alana W. Par Australia, 19. januar 2015
Would rate this hotel as a 4 star

Location, Friendly staff, and Cleanliness
8,7
We had a lovely stay at this hotel
Swee L. Par Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
Rooms a little small to be rated 5 star

location location location
7,3
Good service throughout
Soon C. Par Australia, 16. januar 2015
All around great

Free portable wifi, location, staff
9,7
Afwi B. Småbarnsfamilie Brunei Darussalam, 15. januar 2015
Pleasant stay

Location
8
Pleasant stay. Travelled with a toddler. Room was fairly ok in terms of quietness except for the ladies night wednesday downstairs with loud music till 11.30. That was a nightmare as the music was way too loud

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03