eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 5602 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5602)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Louis L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. mars 2015
Great Location but need improvement on the room

Location, Location, and Location
5,7
Location is good, right in front of Takashimaya, on the heart of shopping district, Orchard Rd. Room is small compare to Mandarin Hotel just across the street. Bed is very bad, cheap bed, couldn't sleep. Staff was rude, not helping.
Murni D. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. mars 2015
Good StayCayz in a perfect location and ambience.

The service, location, cleanliness.
9
It was a pleasant one night stay. The staff was prompt in helping me check in/check out. The location was perfect. Close to the cinema/food court/malls. There was a gadget in the room to assist with my data usage and calls and although Im a local, I dont need it but its a plus point. The first ever hotel with this technology.
Farizan F. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 25. februar 2015
Grand Park Orchard Spore

Location, Cleanliness, service
8,7
great!!
Farizan F. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 24. februar 2015
Grand Park Orchard Spore

Location, Cleanliness, service
9
Nice
Derek B. Par New Zealand, 24. februar 2015
Wedding Anniversary Stay

The Staff at the crystal Club. The location. The room facilities.
9,7
The Crystal Club staff could not do enough to make sure our stay was relaxing and memorable. Management had even arranged a surprise cake to celebrate our anniversary. Would never hesitate returning to the Hotel for future stays.
Shirley T. Gruppe Philippines, 23. februar 2015
there are no two queen size bed in one room.

many malls around, near to MTR,
8
was not happy with the korean receptionist at the executive floor. food was good but only few selections,
Mimi A. Familie med store barn Australia, 23. februar 2015
location, location, location!

Great location, very useful mobile phone that comes with the room and staff
8
Really enjoyed our stay. Good value for money, with nice gym and pool
Madzalina A. Foretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 18. februar 2015
Best hotel in Singapore. recommended hotel

Cleaniness, first time i ever stay given free handy for guess convenience
9,7
Awesome.. Love staying at Grand Park and will check in again this coming 27 Feb 2015

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04