eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Fasiliteter
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5721 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5721)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Mohammad N. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 26. april 2015
Excellent hotel for shopping in Orchard.

Location, Location and location
8
Check in was quick. Got my room immediately. The room was very clean n comfortable. Breakfast was ok and could be better with more variation. I like the location as I was here for shopping. Checkout was also quick. No problem at all. I would recommend this hotel if location is your top priority.
Goh D. Par Singapore, 26. april 2015
Overnight stay

Location, room and staffs
7,7
Check in & out was swift. Staffs were all polite. Was upgraded to a premium room for free. The room was clean and tidy. Some dispppointment on the facilities. There are 3 lifts but there are no lights indicating which one has arrived. So u have to constantly look at the individual lift status. The sound proof is not good. Could hear doors closing and people talking along the corridors. Breakfast was disappointing. Not much variety and some dishes are cold.
Leonard M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. april 2015
ok to stay, good location

location, price, service
6
Good
Gan S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. april 2015
Slightlyoverrated for a five star

The location, the service particularly the reception was great and .room
6,3
Overall i would have rated it as above satisfactory as the service was great. Food was disappointing
Linh H. Par Vietnam, 25. april 2015
Good location but very small room

Location
5,3
Overrated
Ninuk N. Par Indonesia, 20. april 2015
Nice hotel

Strategic location, nice room, free access for event communication via gadget
8
Nice
Harry M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 19. april 2015
Family holiday

Good location for shopping, dinning and medical checkup
8,3
Pleasant stay!
Syadli A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. april 2015
Good hotel

Very good location, good service, and nice eclectic interior design.
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C01