eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 5471 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5471)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Yang J. Par Singapore, 16. desember 2014
nil

nil
10
Good
Aiyshwarya L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. desember 2014
Awesome stay

The location was good,the room was clean and we was given a phone to use to call which was awesome...
9,7
We will come again
Teck H. Par Singapore, 14. desember 2014
superb

shopping
10
All staff are great superb
Poh C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
3rd Stay

Location in Orchard, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
7,7
I was there for business and brought my family along. My family had a great time enjoying shopping and the food orchard has to offer. A bit touristy but good for 1st time visitors not familiar with Singapore.
Luis M. Par Chile, 13. desember 2014
best location

location, cleanness, value for money
10
Francis W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 12. desember 2014
perfect location with good value of money

location, cleanliness, good staff
9,7
Great.
Rita M. Par Indonesia, 12. desember 2014
awesome hotel

location, service, and facility
8
Suneethi M. Familie med store barn Sri Lanka, 11. desember 2014
Pleasant stay at Grand Park Orchard

Excellent location , clean comfortable room , friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at Grand Park Orchard. The location was so convenient- we did not even have to use the underpass to reach the shopping malls nearby because there were pedestrian crossings just outside the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The best thing about the hotel was the friendly staff - from the concierge to the housekeeping staff- who ensured that we had a pleasant stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05