eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 5241 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5241)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Ka W. Gruppe Macau, 29. september 2014
Good food

Food
8,3
Budi S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. september 2014
Great location to stay

Locations. Cleanness. Value for money
8,7
Linh D. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 29. september 2014
Pleasant stay

Best location ever, easily access to all shopping malls on Orchard Road.
7,7
Yogie R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. september 2014
hostile staff

helpful staff, clean room and good service
8
The staff is so helpful to recommemd us about how to travelling in singapore cheaper.
Praditya N. Par Indonesia, 28. september 2014
Expensive with slow staff hotel

Location is great
5,3
Hates staying here, ive been staying here for 3times nothing is change, the staff is super slow, everytime i check-in to this hotel, i got to wait 30-1hour to get the room even its after 2pm, the staff super slow, and hectic, i dont really know what they are doing, the breakfast is so so. The room is nice because its new, sometimes i got the smoking smell in non-smoking room. The location is great, this the only thing that make us stayed here. Cos its near to anywhere. Other than that, its expensive hotel with lazy and slow staff.
Hazeeq L. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. september 2014
Convenience

Hotel is located in the middle of orchard road. Very convenient to amenities.
9,7
Collin L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 28. september 2014
Free int'l call service wasn't available, bad!

Location
6,7
Feel disappointed and cheated being told the free international call services is not available. Room with mouldty smell.
Doreen Y. Par Singapore, 28. september 2014
Good

Friendly staff, great location! Comfortable size of room
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07