eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Forretningssenter Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 4918 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (4918)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Yoce A. Gruppe Indonesia, 13. juli 2014
The time to fast

Location, facility, service
8
Kiat V. Gruppe Thailand, 13. juli 2014
Overall feeing of too confine environment.

Closed to shopping areas.
5
The room is small. Feeling of staying in a box. Very good for shopping.
Eddy K. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. juli 2014
satisfied

clean, nicely located and good service
8,3
Martin W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 8. juli 2014
Great location, but room size not big enough

Location, Free Handy Call, Room Price
7
Teddy S. Gruppe United States of America, 8. juli 2014
Great hotel enjoyed it very much

Service , quality, friendliness
9,7
Great love the hotel staff was great hotel was clean staff was friendly
Nam N. Gruppe Vietnam, 8. juli 2014
Nice location Clean hotel Good food

Nice location Good food Clean hotel
8,7
I like staying here every time i am in singapore. Very good location. Near shopping area
Rizal D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. juli 2014
Very good

Clean, smell good n good service
8
It was very nice n enjoyable
Svetlana G. Par Australia, 8. juli 2014
comfortable.

friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms.
8
Comfortable stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ForretningssenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06