Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 6454 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (6454)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Forretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsogt S. Forretningsreisende Mongolia, 28. april 2016
Disappointing. Very
3,7
1. The key didnt work. Had to change is three times. 2. Room not cleaned on time. Had to call for cleaning for entire 7 days. 3. Breakfast at club was only with few selections. Not fresh at all. 4th floor brfst was good. Perfect. 4. Laundry was not taken serioulsy. Had to call to make the laundry. Altho was included in the price. 5. Difficult to cash a taxi. And the arranging guys for taxi were not reliable at all. Better to call a taxi and move. 6. Location is the best. Right next to Paragon. Conclusion: next time i would not stay there. I would go for mandarin rochard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacqueline C. Par Brunei Darussalam, 28. april 2016
aircon was not working
5,3
we had to switch rooms after waiting for the techincian to fix our aircon- as he was testing it out.. wasted a whole hour of sitting in the heat
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Faiby J. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. april 2016
Good
4
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tat F. Par Singapore, 26. april 2016
Friendly staff
5,3
the room is cleaned but the tap in the toilet is loosed and the water spilled out from bath tub flooded the floor due to the water not able to flow to the drainage. This is due to the flooring was badly done.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ta C. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. april 2016
Great Location and Comfortable Room With Extra Ben
6
Grand Park Orchard has a great location situated in the middle of Orchard room. They also provide hand phone with free local and international calling as well as Wi-Fi Hotspot which is great for business traveler like me. Will definitely stay here again when visiting Singapore.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 25. april 2016
Location Only
4
Location is undoubtedly great with great price (i got a weekend deal). But thats about it for this hotel. The rest are just mediocre to poor. Receptionist are slow dealing with check ins, i even got cut from my quees while the 'manager' seems not paying attention to the quee. Room service just came in the afternoon after I called the front desk, and the front desk rudely transferred my call directly without handling my complaint first. Overall ambience is dark and have some awful smell sometimes. Breakfast was okay but again service is so bad, seems like everyone is trying to get their duty asap.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lan T. Forretningsreisende Vietnam, 25. april 2016
Great experience!
6,7
This hotel always bring me convenience and satisfaction
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Haryadi N. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. april 2016
Family holiday
4
Cleanliness dissapointing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FasiliteterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01