Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Fasiliteter
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 5870
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5870)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Jung E. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 3. juli 2015
reasonable price, convenient location

kind staff, convenient location, spacious room
7,3
nothing too bad, just value for hotel price
Edwind A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. juni 2015
Close to shopping mall

Location, location, location
8,3
Good
I G. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. juni 2015
Good hotel, comfort & clean and very good location

Good location
8,3
Yun H. Par Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
great location, bad food

location
5,7
the stay was ok. room service for cleaning was very slow, they only cleared up my room at around 4pm. the breakfast was terrible. most terrible breakfast i had ever had. Overall is good but because of room service and f&B i don't think they qualify to rate themselves as 5 star.
Fanny G. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. juni 2015
Good

Very good location
9,7
Fanny T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Will come back

Best
10
Love it
Chulpol B. Par Thailand, 25. juni 2015
Nice clean, modern hotel.

Nice, modern, & neatly decorated. Centrally located.
9
Great! Professionaly designed and developed. Attentive service staff.
Herlien H. Par United Kingdom, 24. juni 2015
Good hotel......... good foot and good location

Location...... food and ambiance
7,7
It is a good hotel and good location. The only disappointment is the room is small even I was upgraded to executive room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Fasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2E04