Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 6524 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (6524)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Forretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Long D. Par Vietnam, 24. mai 2016
Too bad
3,7
As a 5 star hotel but have only 3-4 towels in toilet. Bed is so hard also the pillows. When I checked in early at 6AM, the staff did not inform us about the extra charge, then when I checked out, the staff request us to pay $170 for early check in. We did not accept because we did not be informed that we will get charged before. Then the staff have to let us leave with bad mood.
Sharifah A. Gruppe Singapore, 22. mai 2016
Great
6,7
Comfy.
Anh D. Forretningsreisende Vietnam, 21. mai 2016
Exelent hotel
6
Exelent location
Ben M. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. mai 2016
very good service
5,7
The staff is very kindly and helpful! We like the service … but Singapore room is too small … not only this hotel …
Sri P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. mai 2016
😡
4,7
Standard hotel, nothing special. 5 Stars??? No way man......
Thi K. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 21. mai 2016
Boring
3,7
Bore
Hong T. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 20. mai 2016
great stay, centrally located and very good custom
6,3
I will definitely stay here again next time I'm in town for business trip or pleasure. My family has very good experience with friendly and helpful staff, very clean, breakfast is reasonable variety which I don't need much. Will definitely recommend
Yemima A. Par Indonesia, 20. mai 2016
They could have done better
4
No trash bin in the lobby. We had a hard time looking for a bin... The worst thing is that I could hear my neighbour's talking from inside my room....
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FasiliteterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02