eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 5114 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5114)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Dean V. Reiste alene Australia, 29. august 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, nice bar, free local mobile phone to use
8,3
Not much of a view and bathroom a little pokey but overall comfortable. Well located.
Yunita H. Par Indonesia, 27. august 2014
Nice place to stay,, near from mount e hospital

Location,, price,, hospitality
9,7
Nice
Lesley A. Par Philippines, 25. august 2014
Good location, very central

Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls
8,3
Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls, we are very satisfied with the hotel
Sutandi P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. august 2014
handy facility nothing comparre to other hotels.

handy, location, price
9,7
Satisfactory...
Kum L. Par Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Grand Park Orchard - Heart of The City

Clean / Great staff / Creative (provide a local / Malaysia calls free mobile phone)
9,3
My stay at the hotel was a wonderful experience. I am totally impressed by the orange color mobile phone that allows u to make local and Malaysia calls at no cost. And it is located in the heart of the city.
Voss L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. august 2014
great location, aging hotel

location, free cell phone, location
6,7
The free 3G cell phone was very nice. But the room was showing its age. I expected a better room for the top dollar I spent to stay at this hotel. The shower alternated between hot and cold. Bed was hard as a rock.
Erik T. Par Indonesia, 23. august 2014
Grand Park Orchard

ok
8
ok
Charles S. Par Indonesia, 21. august 2014
great stay

central, close and reasonable price
8
the place is close by and cosy

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06