Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Fasiliteter Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bad Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bad Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 5919
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5919)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Herfini H. Par Indonesia, 27. juli 2015
Hotel with very good location for shopping

Location, location and location
7,3
The hotel is close to the center of shopping area. It s also easy to get food around.
Hadi K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. juli 2015
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Room , Location , and Service
8,7
Fun and Comfortable
Lim V. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. juli 2015
Short but pleasant stay

Location, Bed, Ambience
8,3
Due to work constraints, I've checked in late 2am but the staff nonetheless were courteous. When someone flies in after a long day; tired, what one expect is fast efficient check-in - your concierge did just that - well done
Jhuma K. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2015
Stayed July 21-23, 2015

Location, staff are helpful and go out of their way to accommodate guest needs when requested.
8
Smoking floor ventilation is poor. View of Orchard Road only from premium rooms. Air conditioning thermostat doesn't work well. Staff are very helpful when any problems are reported.
Sukirman U. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
strategic location and quiet atmosphere

location, bar and clean
8
Beautiful and relaxing
See H. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 22. juli 2015
Bad Surprise

I can only think of one thing and that is her fantastic location.
6,3
After 8 hours of flying from Australia I arrived at the hotel at 5 pm. I had to wait for 35 minutes for my room. The waiting area and the condition of the sofas very poor. I had to sit under direct sunlight for 35 minutes because there was no curtain or blind to block the sunlight which was shinning through the glass. It was very hot and not pleasant at all. Catching a taxi from this hotel at night is quite a challenge as very few taxis would want to come here. Both the bedside lamps are very dusty. The overhead shower unit was not in a working condition. Also, the temperature of the water from the shower head was not constant. I experienced intermittent "Very hot" water which kind of burn my skin.
Rosario P. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. juli 2015
The Hotel

great location, nice room, friendly staffs
7,7
I had a great time in GrandPark Hotel. Only one thing that they improve they internet connection. Everytime I go there I used to call their IT administrator to connect in wifi. Thank you.
Rinaldo S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Good one

Lokasi
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FasiliteterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02