Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 6267 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (6267)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Forretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danial K. Par Singapore, 8. februar 2016
Great location but breakfast isn't that good.

Location, Clean, Comfortable
8,7
To start off, for a 5* hotel, their breakfast needs to be better. The food wasnt that great and the spread is limited. It was my girlfriend's birthday and I arranged a surprise for her through Agoda and it is ruined by the front of office staff that totally blew the entire surprise when he asked me when do I want the cake to be delivered when my girlfriend is just beside me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eliseba S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 4. februar 2016
My favorite hotel

Location, good service and comfort
9
my stay in this hotel is always satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. februar 2016
Great hotel

The location is superb
7,7
Very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard T. Par Australia, 1. februar 2016
We will be back again.

Location, Good Vibe and free handphone + wifi.
9,3
Great !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irene I. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. februar 2016
nice place to stay :)

clean, staff is nice, comfortable
7,3
Everything excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. februar 2016
Value for money

Location. Clean nice room
9
Vety comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian O. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. januar 2016
Overrated
3
It was expensive and overrated. The breakfast was definitely disappointing and the music was like being in a club while you are eating. My room was supposed to be for my entire family but I was put into a very small room the would not fit any of us. The bed was extremely uncomfortable a felt like a cheap mattress. I was extremely disappointed and will not chose this location again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Walter Z. Par Australia, 27. januar 2016
Uncomfoirtable

Position, cost and until now service
6,7
Our stay was terrible, the room was not as advertised, very much smaller and the bathroom was less than half the size of our normal one The room was not clean, the ac did not work properly, the blanket was so thin compared to before When we complained to the girl at the desk she suggested we upgrade for S4$ When we showed our Voucher again for a Deluxe room with extra benefits, she said, that is Agoda We pointed out that we wre regulars, but that did not interest her All and all it was a big disappointment after all the times we vcisited the hotel before !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FasiliteterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08