eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 5344 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5344)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Roger D. Par Canada, 30. oktober 2014
Great stay

Location, staff in Premier lounge and bed
10
Very good
Tuyet N. Par Vietnam, 27. oktober 2014
Great

Location, new and clean
9,7
I did enjoy. I'll definitely stay here again next time
Khiet T. Par Vietnam, 26. oktober 2014
Overall review

Friendly staffs, Good location, Comfortable bad
8
I have a pleasant stay at hotel. they have comfortable beds and the bathroom is well kept. most importantly, the staffs are friendly and approachable.
Khiet T. Par Vietnam, 26. oktober 2014
Overall review

Friendly staffs, Good location, Comfortable bad
8
I have a pleasant stay at hotel. they have comfortable beds and the bathroom is well kept. most importantly, the staffs are friendly and approachable.
Lilantha W. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 26. oktober 2014
good location

the friendly and acomodating staff
7
the room was smaller and gloomy. it faced the other wing hence no sunlight to wake you up in the morning.
Olivia R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 26. oktober 2014
Nice place to stay,comfy n good staff

Good location near crowd place, shopping center n mrt station
7,7
We enjoy stayed at the hotel
Ferryco T. Par Indonesia, 26. oktober 2014
Fabulous

Location, Value, Food
8,7
Just like before, it was great and just a little problem. They are renovating their restaurant so we can't order our favorite food: Nasi Goreng :(
Michael W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 26. oktober 2014
Great stay

Location, service, room
9,3
Very helpful staff. Lovely weekend. Many thanks

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01