eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Utsikt Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotellet Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Svømmebasseng Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Direktørsalong Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gjesterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 308
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 5482 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (5482)
Sorter etter:
Meiert J. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 24. mars 2014
super!

Service, lage, Komfort
9,3
Jan L. Par Norway, 23. september 2013
Svært bra opphold

Frokost plassering plassering
10
Me budde i 11 etasje, på club nivå og det var svært bra. Kjekk bar/te tid 17:30 til 19 med fri drikke og mat.
Deborah W. Par Singapore, 21. desember 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Zyong Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 20. desember 2014
Nice stay!

Good location, clean and comfortable
7
Arvind G. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. desember 2014
Convenient

Location,Location,Location
8,7
Fransiscus E. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. desember 2014
very good hotel

clean, near hospital, at the center of malls
8,3
i enjoyed it
Yang J. Par Singapore, 16. desember 2014
nil

nil
10
Good
Yi H. Par Singapore, 15. desember 2014
Gotta be kidding me that this is a 5 star hotel

Location, Front Desk Service
4,3
This must be one of the dirtiest/worst 5 star hotel in the world. The bed sheets has stains on it, amenities box are dusty and mouldy. Room service has no more than 15 items on their menu. Forget about paying extra for their "buffet" breakfast which only has 6 warm dishes, you will be better off going outside for your brunches. The only 5 star this hotel deserve is their front desk staffs. Each and every staff was always full of smiles, ready to help and go the extra mile.
Chairudin H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 14. desember 2014
great service and accomodation

nice service. good location. clean.
9
Perfect
Aiyshwarya L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. desember 2014
Awesome stay

The location was good,the room was clean and we was given a phone to use to call which was awesome...
9,7
We will come again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UtsiktGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Inne i hotelletGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/salongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SvømmebassengGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - DirektørsalongGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GjesteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteromGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suiterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08