Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 248 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (248)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Par Norway, 10. november 2012
Flott hotel

Trivelig å smilende personel.
8,3
Greit hotel med smilende betjening altid hyggeli å hjelpsome.
Cris M. Par Japan, 22. mai 2016
We stay there for 5days
4
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 21. mai 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 20. mai 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 14. mai 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
Good food, roms and location
Vicky O. Familie med store barn United States of America, 9. februar 2016
Complicated Hotel

Location and Casino only
5,3
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 4. februar 2016
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Eric F. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. januar 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Henry U. Par Philippines, 30. november 2015
One of my worst experience
2,3
Bad experience. Never again.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salongGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - TreningsromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - TreningsromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ForretningssenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FasiliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ForretningssenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - MøteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salongGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FasiliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - MøteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - TreningsromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FasiliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salongGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - TreningsromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04