Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 245 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (245)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Par Norway, 10. november 2012
Flott hotel

Trivelig å smilende personel.
8,3
Greit hotel med smilende betjening altid hyggeli å hjelpsome.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 4. februar 2016
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric F. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. januar 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 20. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Rooms, location, food
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 20. januar 2016
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henry U. Par Philippines, 30. november 2015
One of my worst experience
2,3
Bad experience. Never again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Giovanni V. Gruppe Philippines, 29. november 2015
Great Stay

Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 27. november 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eric F. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. oktober 2015
Davao treat!

The hotel staff and the wonderful "Stagelights Band" in the champagne bar who will play your favorife songs and play them so well with a smile. Highly recommended!!
8,3
My stay was too short - I loved the courteous staff who are always there to help!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salongGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - TreningsromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - TreningsromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ForretningssenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FasiliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ForretningssenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - MøteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salongGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FasiliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - MøteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - TreningsromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FasiliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salongGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - TreningsromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04