Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Omgivelser Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Bad Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom
Sted: Lanang Antall rom: 217
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 194 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Jon E. Par Norway, 10. november 2012
Flott hotel

Trivelig å smilende personel.
8,3
Greit hotel med smilende betjening altid hyggeli å hjelpsome.
Jan N. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 16. mars 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. februar 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Par United States of America, 24. desember 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. desember 2013
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. desember 2013
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Gerard B. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 11. desember 2013
Comfortable and value for money

friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
8,3
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Anjay R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. desember 2013
Nice

Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
8,3
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Yau D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. november 2013
Just ok

Near airport near mall
6
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Catherine B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. september 2013
ok for a short stay

location, free shuttle to airport
7
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - OmgivelserGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BadGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Regal Hotel Davao, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B01