eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Omgivelser Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Bad Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Lanang Antall rom: 217
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 206 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (206)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Par Norway, 10. november 2012
Flott hotel

Trivelig å smilende personel.
8,3
Greit hotel med smilende betjening altid hyggeli å hjelpsome.
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. august 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. juni 2014
GReat Hotel

Rooms, Location, Food
8
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. juni 2014
Great Hotel

Rooms, Food, Location
8
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. mai 2014
Nice Hotel

Casino is so addicting
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Mohammed S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. april 2014
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 16. mars 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. februar 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Par United States of America, 24. desember 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - OmgivelserGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BadGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Regal Hotel Davao, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C05