Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salong Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Treningsrom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Treningsrom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Forretningssenter Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Fasiliteter Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Forretningssenter Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Møterom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salong Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Fasiliteter Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Møterom
Område Lanang Antall rom: 217
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 226
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (226)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Par Norway, 10. november 2012
Flott hotel

Trivelig å smilende personel.
8,3
Greit hotel med smilende betjening altid hyggeli å hjelpsome.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jhoanna E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. august 2015
It's okay

Accommodation, room and location
6,7
It was okay..but they don't provide dental kits..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reya D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. juli 2015
great hotel

location, value, staff
9
it was a great stay. good food, great location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lyle C. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. juli 2015
Nice hotel but dated and far from attractions

Bed, Staff, Annenities
8,3
Staff was very helpful. The room spacious and nice view but showed allot of wear. Nice, gym, steam room and pool and cozy Casino. Buffet breakfast was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Greg S. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. juni 2015
Excellent hotel

Very nice and well equipped rooms, good food, very nice staff
9,3
Next time I will select a room with hot water also, but other than that this hotel is very good. highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. juni 2015
Old Hotel

Location, Location, Location. That's the only best thing.
5,3
I use to stay at this hotel, the transferred to another hotel a little further and I was ok. I decided to check again the standards of Grand Regal but I was disappointed. It's really old and not well maintained. The internet was bad, dining (Champagne Bar) took more than 40 minutes to complete my order. I decided to have the food sent to my room, which took another 20 minutes. Also, they only have the shampoo, lotion soap in the bathroom. I asked how come there was no toothbrush, cotton buds etc and they said, there's a charge for that. The water in the sink was bad in the sense that the water wasn't flowing well. The shower water flow was ok but the shower head was so old you can see rust and mineral deposits around it. I was so disappointed during this last stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daisy V. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Really old hotel

Location and friendly staff is the good about this hotel
4,7
This hotel is really old. Carpets are worn and a lot of things come at a fee. Husband forgot his toothbrush and we were charged P60 for a generic looking one. Extra pillows at P50 per piece. Couldn't wait to get out of there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen K. Par New Zealand, 6. juni 2015
staff friendly room was clean pool ok shower avera

bed good size very quiet in rooms hotel very clean
9,3
Only there one night but found it a pleasent place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 23. mai 2015
Its an average hotel for its value

Nothing
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosfatin H. Gruppe Singapore, 10. mai 2015
exceptable condition but pricing to ex

staffs friendly. many taxi outside. toilet is nice
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salongGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - TreningsromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - TreningsromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ForretningssenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FasiliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ForretningssenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - MøteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salongGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FasiliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - MøteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Attraksjoner i nærhetenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - TreningsromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FasiliteterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salongGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - TreningsromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Regal Hotel Davao, Davao City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04