eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Bad Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Svømmebasseng Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Omgivelser
Område Lanang Antall rom: 217
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 198 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (198)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Par Norway, 10. november 2012
Flott hotel

Trivelig å smilende personel.
8,3
Greit hotel med smilende betjening altid hyggeli å hjelpsome.
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. desember 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. desember 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. november 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Reiste alene Philippines, 11. november 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Foretningsreisende Austria, 17. september 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 9. september 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. august 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 22. august 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BadGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Grand Regal Hotel Davao, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C05