Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Møterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 120
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1150
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1150)
Sorter etter:
Subramaniam N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
good hotel

clean, large rooms good breakfast
7
good
Subramaniam N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
a good hotel

clean large rooms good food
6
very good
Geoffrey C. Reiste alene Australia, 10. juni 2015
Grand old 5 star hotel

The breakfast, the friendly staff, the bed
9
Checkin was fast and efficient . The room was beautiful. The bed was pillow top and room amenities first class . The only fault was no directory to tell you where the pool, spa,etcetera were located . There is minibar , tea/ coffee provided and classy toiletries in bathroom . Full size bath with shower nozzle as well as separate shower. It's in a slightly " dodgy " area with no minimart or supermarket close . But there are plenty if taxis and motorbike taxis at $2 to the many shops, restaurants, karaoke and also the railway station .
Asmadi Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
budget stay

cheap...only lah
5,3
Swee L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Good to stay

I love the staff service.
7,3
Nice to stay.
Norhafiza S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. juni 2015
Standard 3 stars hotel

Spacious room
5,3
Our room got ant, broken toilet door, and un-even toilet floor that make it slippery.
Maggie L. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. mai 2015
Clean,comfortable, great breakfast

Value of money
6
Intan N. Par Indonesia, 15. mai 2015
was good

nice room
7,3
was great n comfort but the view of the window wasnt so nice
Eddy I. Par Indonesia, 10. mai 2015
Wonderfull staying at this hotel

1. Spacious room
8,7
Samantha L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. mai 2015
great staff, clean an good value for money

Staff were extremely helpful, safe and restaurant very good! generally a great hotel!
9,3
Brilliant stay, would go back to this hotel again!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08