Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Møterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 120
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1157
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1157)
Sorter etter:
Jauharsyah P. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. juli 2015
Big room

Big room, good location, valuable for short stay
7,7
I booked 4 rooms through agoda. Hotel upgrade my room from superior to executive room, thank you.
Budi S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. juli 2015
clean and spacious. Good food Love it

Clean. Friendly. Delicious food.
9,7
Love this hotel cuz near to city centre. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The room is spacious and clean. And the food was delicious.
Bien T. Par Vietnam, 19. juli 2015
Good location, torn and old towels

Big room
7
It was fine staying there. The room is big but the design and architecture are weird. Everything is so oldfashioned. The towels seems to be 10 years old. Breakfast is okay. For what I had to pay I think its a good value hotel.
David M. Reiste alene Australia, 13. juli 2015
excellant service,nice food,comfortable,good locat

cleanilness breakfast and comfort
8
Very good.2complaints though.cups in room are stained and need to be bleached..Room not serviced on saturday(l stayed fri.sat and sun.)
Celeste B. Gruppe South Africa, 12. juli 2015
Centrally situated hotel

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,3
comfortable hotel, centrally situated
Merry A. Gruppe Indonesia, 4. juli 2015
Good hotel to stay

Room is large, food is good for what you payed and the hotel staff is quite helpfull
7,7
Very good. Since it was ramadhan and we are moslems, the hotel not only gives food before fasting but also when we have to break our fasting.
Wai M. Par Malaysia, 3. juli 2015
budget hotel

cheap, big room
5,7
Traffic jam in front of the hotel, hardly get a taxi there. Beware of the becak drivers that try to cheat the tourist.
Subramaniam N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
good hotel

clean, large rooms good breakfast
7
good
Subramaniam N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
a good hotel

clean large rooms good food
6
very good
Geoffrey C. Reiste alene Australia, 10. juni 2015
Grand old 5 star hotel

The breakfast, the friendly staff, the bed
9
Checkin was fast and efficient . The room was beautiful. The bed was pillow top and room amenities first class . The only fault was no directory to tell you where the pool, spa,etcetera were located . There is minibar , tea/ coffee provided and classy toiletries in bathroom . Full size bath with shower nozzle as well as separate shower. It's in a slightly " dodgy " area with no minimart or supermarket close . But there are plenty if taxis and motorbike taxis at $2 to the many shops, restaurants, karaoke and also the railway station .

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02