Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1252 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1252)
Sorter etter:
Tng C. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. mai 2016
best value for money hotel i ever stayed in
6,3
perfect, the hotel exceeded my expectation in every way, the only issue i had was that my room was facing the main road, thus it gets a little noisy, however most of the rooms are facing inside, and that shouldn't be a problem
Muhammad A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. mai 2016
Not that great
4
Hotel was very old. Toilet are not clean.need a lot of improvements
Izmir M. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. mai 2016
Great Hotel
5
The hotel was great in the area of :- 1. Room. Was quite spacious as compared to other hotels (its peers). The facilities and its pricing was value for money. 2. The transportation services. Since they have 7 cars, they offer transportation services no only to/fro airport but also to CBD, shopping areas, brastagi, lake toba etc. It save lots of valuable time of having a driver waiting for you and find car park at crowded areas. The charges were quite reasonable. 3. breakfast was ok, as we were used n liked indonesian food. Staffs were also friendly & helpful 4. the only setback was the distance to nasi padang/food eateries - not on walking distance but plenty of taxi n bike taxi. The road in front of the hotel need also to be resurfaced as it was quite bad to maintenance work. Overall, we will be staying here again for the next visit, Insya Allah 3.
Abdul A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. mai 2016
Value for money
6,7
Good to stay and value for money.
Jinyoung C. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 20. mai 2016
Clean and comfortable good breakfast good wifi at
6
everything is good. value for money
Krisna A. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. mai 2016
Facilities
5,3
So poor
James C. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 20. mai 2016
good
5,3
v
Rut K. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. mai 2016
like a 2 * hotel
3
bad wifi; when check in the room, still have some garbage in the room, breaking light bulb
Vincent S. Par Indonesia, 7. mai 2016
Good location
4,3
staff needed to improve, good location, good value of money.
Jack C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. mai 2016
good
6,7
good
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07