Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1219 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1219)
Sorter etter:
Yudhi A. Par Indonesia, 8. februar 2016
most comfortable hotel in town

food, room, waiting riom
10
I think this placa was a comfortable place in town, the security, the service, its great !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nabila N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. februar 2016
A great stay

Afforable, comfort, value for money
8,3
A great stay. Will come back again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeo T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. januar 2016
Hotel good but the location far from city

Clean, nice and comfortable
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maurisa C. Par Malaysia, 31. desember 2015
Honeymoon trip

Staff is helpful and danau toba tour is just right downstair.
5,3
Aircond was not cold, bed was not comfortable at all. Table was filled with ants. Breakfast was not bad. Overall stay is ok, will go back to danau toba tour again but won't be staying in grand sakura again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fawzi K. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. desember 2015
Easy acess and nearvy Railway Station ti Airport

Comfortable, Spacious room and easy access
8
Comfortable, Spacious room and easy access
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diana T. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. desember 2015
Good

Comfy
6
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lingeshvarry M. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. desember 2015
Satisfactory Level

Cleanliness of the room, Staff competencies, effiency
8,3
Overall, I was happy with my stay in the hotel. The room was good and the washroom was clean. However, I was not satisfied with their buffet breakfast and their room service food. Breakfast was included in our room charges for total 4 pax and 1 extra breakfast at 43,000 IDR. The buffet provided was not worth at all. It was the same food throughout our stay and less varieties. It was not worth at all. Besides, the room service food is also not good. Expensive but not worth. On top of that, I was upgraded to deluxe room but the minibar was not complimentary. I have stayed in other hotels where they gave us free upgrade and entitlement for the benefits. This was disappointing. Despite that, the staffs were really friendly and helped us with all our queries promptly. Taxi and Trishaw is always there around the hotel therefore, no need to worry about transportation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Narayanan P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. desember 2015
very good

clean,tidy space
7,7
value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Narayanan P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. desember 2015
overall ok

clean and big room
8,3
overall ok the place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gunalan N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. desember 2015
My Stay - Internet was down, towels were very old,

Breakfast
5
The towels were dirty and no internet connection in the room for the first day. Internet connection is always down. The rooms were so congested and no emergency exit. very dangerous in case of emergency.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02