eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Møterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 120
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1069 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1069)
Sorter etter:
Ian W. Reiste alene Australia, 8. desember 2014
Better than expected

Location is close to train station
8,3
Surprisingly good place on a noisy street close to train station. Restaurant is good. Free wifi works. Travel desk fixed up bus trip to Lake Toba.
Nor A. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. desember 2014
Nice Stay

Clean, Spacious, Comfy
8
I stayed here for two night only.The check-in process went easy and the staff was friendly. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast buffet don't have a lot of choices, but tasty enough. Overall, It was a great stay. Recommended to all =)
Semmy D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. november 2014
Good budget hotel

nice interior, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,3
Arrive at the hotel around 1am... Greet by the staff, he checked in the system and saying that the book only for 1 night whilst I show him my receipt the book for 2 nights, he said it's ok he will take care everything, gave me free upgrade to executives suite. Location just nearby the train station and center point shopping mall. Will consider this hotel again in my next trip
Mohd Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Comfortable stay

The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The stay was liked feel at home. The service by the staff was fairly good.
6,7
Hotel is good for family. The service is fairly good. However the breakfast has to be improved. The service fairly serve bu the staff.
Shirley E. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. november 2014
Budget Hotel with Comfortable Stay

Clean, Comfortable & Cheap Hotel
7,7
Hilmi M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. november 2014
Hotel

location,bed and friendly staff
8,3
Awesome...
Reika F. Reiste alene Japan, 13. november 2014
very nice and clean

clean staff are friendly nice
10
very nice
Romy S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. november 2014
nice clean and comfortable

location, price, room size
7,3
Overall great hotel with great value for the money. However breakfast was terrible, foods are slow to replenish and selections were poor
Shaderon S. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. november 2014
comfortable and cost saving

large room,value for money,quite
7
make my stay comfortable
Nurfaizati R. Par Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Value For Money

Room, Staff Perfomance & Location
9
Pleasant. Big Room and clean. Location near to attractions such as Istana Maimun, Masjid Medan, Pasar Ikan and Shopping Malls

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08