eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Møterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 120
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1036 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1036)
Sorter etter:
Eddy W. Par Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended
Chandra K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 15. oktober 2014
comfortable and easy stay

price, transportation, comfort
8
I stay for 4 days in this hotel. Easy check-in, helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is affordable yet great transport service.
Chandra K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 13. oktober 2014
easy and comfortable stay

comfort, easy, transport
8
Seik C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. oktober 2014
must check the items in the room

nice room, quite near to train station and centre point mall, and quite friendly staff
8
a nice stay at the hotel until the moment we checked out from the hotel. the house keeping staff said they cannot locate the floor mat. omg, in the first place we never know it was provided. we went to the room ourselves, and saw only 2 towels and a small hand towel. in fact we thought that is the floor mat because it is not new ..... after some explaination and went up to the room again, fortunately they return my deposits in full. luckily the titbits and the sanck and drinks provided in the room got no shortage. if not because of the floor mat, staying in this hotel is still a good value for money.
Shahida F. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. september 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.
Niko A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Not bad for a three star hotel, but can be better

large room, value for money, close to Merdeka Walk
6,7
the stay was good, we spend 7 nights in this hotel. This hotel is really value for money, three stars with buffet breakfast. This is already good. But, the cleanliness of the room is not very good, even though they already make up the room, but i still can feel the dust, grainy sand at the room entrance. Maybe they just sweep the floor without vacuum it. Another thing is the hot water is only for 5 minutes. If you shower more than 5 minutes, prepare yourself to get cold water. Other than that, i love the big spacious room they have.
Nurul A. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. august 2014
nice and clean

breakfast, cleaness, location
7,3
Enjoy our stay for one night and apprecite the complimentary to raise our room from superior to executive. Just a little note for frontdesk staff, please kindly be informed us (any guets) immediately if we check-out the hotel without taking back the money we deposit.
Kirin B. Reiste alene Australia, 22. august 2014
Good value Hotel

No significant bad things
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Hotel does give special rates periodically, so check with the hotel for special offers by telephone before booking online. I would stay here again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08