Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Bad Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Resepsjon Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inngang Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Butikker Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pub/salong Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Bad Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Møterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Resepsjon
Sted: Medan City Center Antall rom: 120
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 965 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (965)
Tina S. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 10. april 2014
food and internet not zo good

check in -out easy
6
Cheol W. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 6. april 2014
budget hotel, good room service, but noisy

Room service, Restaurant, Bar
7,3
Hotel was good, I got free upgrade on suite room and the room was big and wide. But, the singing sound from the Bar at ground floor was noisy until midnight and some noise from water pipes were very annoying at night. Luckily, on 2nd night, noise disappeared. Staffs were helpful but some of them did not understand English. The meal on restaurant was good and price were reasonable. Morning buffet was not that good though. Good hotel for its budget.
Albert S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. april 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Bed, Location
8
It's an okay hotel, close to city center and attraction. My room is nice, clean and quite large.
Hye S. Reiste alene Australia, 4. april 2014
Bad service; no English communication capabilities

None
2
Zero recommendation - poor service, limited English service, bad buffet breakfast service, room window was incompletely closed and had gaps causing wet floor and curtain, room service lunch order requests for cash than bill under room charge, not centrally located for shopping AT ALL. never wanted to come back again.
Huan S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. april 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Comfort Room
7
Nice
Sugimin S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. april 2014
Thank you for making our holiday wonderful

The location of the hotel is perfect. The staff is very nice and friendly. It is good value for money to stay here.
6
Hotel is always beautiful, All staff is very kind and take good care of us.
Prana M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 31. mars 2014
the terapist of hotel spas is very good

clean hotel, near to the cities, and very good terapist
7
i have enjoyed my time at grand sakura hotel, relaxation with spas facilities, very good terapist and very friendly staff
Rajapal R. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. mars 2014
value for money

No star from outside. Once inside worth 3star settings. friendly staff. clean room & bathroom.
9
Pleasant & Peaceful.
Rita L. Gruppe Indonesia, 29. mars 2014
nice, clean, big room

clean, friendly staff, big room
7,3
The hotel is clean but the area around this hotel a bit messy with the morning market.
Cornelius L. Reiste alene Germany, 21. mars 2014
Comfortable hotel in the city centre

Room, Staff, Location
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - BadGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pub/salongGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - ResepsjonGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - ResepsjonGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InngangGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - ButikkerGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Pub/salongGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - BadGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - ResepsjonGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Forretningssenter


AS-AGWEB-3B02