Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Møterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 120
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1139 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1139)
Sorter etter:
Maggie L. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. mai 2015
Clean,comfortable, great breakfast

Value of money
6
Intan N. Par Indonesia, 15. mai 2015
was good

nice room
7,3
was great n comfort but the view of the window wasnt so nice
Eddy I. Par Indonesia, 10. mai 2015
Wonderfull staying at this hotel

1. Spacious room
8,7
Samantha L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. mai 2015
great staff, clean an good value for money

Staff were extremely helpful, safe and restaurant very good! generally a great hotel!
9,3
Brilliant stay, would go back to this hotel again!
Rosila A. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
good

good price
9
Best
Zarinah B. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
good hotel

location , room design , staff performance
9,3
Great with reasonable hotel rate , easy to access city through available transport in front of hotel, very convenient
Wan M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. april 2015
Mmm

Bed, space, free stuffs
9,7
Splendid. Would come back for next trip
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. april 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Ng K. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Good Nice Best

Good Nice Best
7,7
good location where nearby to central point shopping center, merdeka walk, railway station staff is nice
Gerald H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. april 2015
Standard 3 star

Anonymous. Corridors
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07