eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gjesterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Møterom Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 120
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1090 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1090)
Sorter etter:
Noor S. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
its very good

its really worth to stay here...
9,3
Love it..
Shah A. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Grand Sakura Hotel

spacious
8,3
very good
Victor A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
Hotel very Good

The strategic location, safe and beautiful scenery
10
Hotel very Good and The strategic location, safe and beautiful scenery
Norlizan M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. januar 2015
Worth a money

Hotel is nice but location is not central or close to any tourist attraction place. How ever they do provide a free shuttle to some of these places.
6,7
Sim Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. januar 2015
Valuable & comfortable stay

Valuable, Clean, Spacious room
7,7
travel in a group of 4 and stayed in 2 executive rooms. The room is spacious and clean, comfortable to stay in. Buffet breakfast variety is limited, but it is ok with the price offered for room. perhaps can provide wifi access in rooms, it will further improve your service.
Hassan G. Småbarnsfamilie Egypt, 4. januar 2015
Nice Hotel and recommended

everything excellent. Value of money , service, location ...
10
i was staying there with my family and all of us very happy. i think should be 4 stars. the best thing there also transportation and travelling service with rent car. any where you can reach easy and they have a good guide program. Really i like this hotel and Medan city very quite and nice.
Eddy L. Par Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
Clean

clean, location is good, price afordable
7
nice night
Shaderon S. Par Malaysia, 22. desember 2014
COMFORTABLE DELUXE

VALUE FOR MONEY,QUITE SURROUNDING,EASY ACCESS
7,3
OVERALL FOUND SATISFACTORY..ONLY ROOM TO ROOM COMMUNICATION SYSTEM NEED TO UPGRADE.
Sudarno D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 9. desember 2014
This the second time I'm prefer stay at this hotel

Near to everywhere
6,7
I'm happy stay at the grand sakura hotel, room is same with the picture as you booking from online. staff performance better.
Ian W. Reiste alene Australia, 8. desember 2014
Better than expected

Location is close to train station
8,3
Surprisingly good place on a noisy street close to train station. Restaurant is good. Free wifi works. Travel desk fixed up bus trip to Lake Toba.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03