Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 1235 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1235)
Sorter etter:
Novy W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. april 2016
nice
4
Nice room and great location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremydavid M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. april 2016
smoke and mirrors
4
the restaurant was overpriced , the food very average , and variable in quality. Heavy smokers in the restaurant made eating unpleasant. So why eat there? The location is out of the way, you cant walk in Medan, you have to take taxis or trikes. Just extra hassle. Breakfast. so so . Close to the airport train station. Very good View from the room window. A wall. Room. Best shower ever. Bed very comfortable. Room great . Has a safe box.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adam P. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 27. mars 2016
Good tidy hotel
5,3
The rooms were clean, the buffet breakfast was good for local food. Yes would recommend this hotel, booking online will save you close to half price!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Selwendran W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. mars 2016
very average

prising for dinner okay
5
Very average
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reny F. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 22. februar 2016
Good location, comfort room

near hospital, safety, big room
7,7
It was a nice stay in this room, good location because I took elderly people in this trip, big and comfort room, unfortunately there was no place to sit on the bath room and the hotel couldn't provide the chair in bath room. This hotel would be unforgettable place for us because my father had his last conscious there, since we had to take him to hospital emergency unit, a night before our check out date in this hotel.And he passed away in the hospital 5 days after that. Thanks for the staffs for helping us during our 3 nights days in this hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jochen H. Reiste alene Germany, 10. februar 2016
Medan is worth traveling
5,7
if they'd woken me up in time it would have been perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saravanan S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. februar 2016
GOOD DEAL FOR MONEY

LOCATION, STAFF AND CLEANLINESS
6,7
GOOD STAY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yudhi A. Par Indonesia, 8. februar 2016
most comfortable hotel in town

food, room, waiting riom
10
I think this placa was a comfortable place in town, the security, the service, its great !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nabila N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. februar 2016
A great stay

Afforable, comfort, value for money
8,3
A great stay. Will come back again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novy W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. februar 2016
nice
4
good place, good service,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - GjesteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - MøteromGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06