Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Utsikt Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Kuching City Center Antall rom: 94
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 325 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (325)
Angeline S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. april 2014
very pool hotel, due to hering so shower sound

no
4
Mohd A. Par Malaysia, 13. april 2014
Value for money

Cheap clean and condusive
8
fantastic
Kyle N. Par Malaysia, 13. april 2014
budget place to sleep and don ask for more

averagely good, small room, budget saving
5,7
good, and simple. nothing much to be expected from it anyhow. been staying here quite often monthly for its cheap budget room. just to sleep and go should be fine.
Ramesh P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 10. april 2014
Nice n relaxing

Staff, location n service
8,7
Its was a nice stay, check in n chek out was fast n staff were polite,
Mohamad I. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. april 2014
Comfortable & enjoyable

Reasonable price, Good location & comfortable room
5,7
It was a nice experience staying at this hotel. We stay there for 2 nights & we booked 2 rooms. Hotel location was superb & near to city. Price per room also inexpensive & we enjoy the room facilities.
Eina L. Reiste alene Denmark, 7. april 2014
Good Location.

Location, location,location.
8
It was a very pleasent stay. I quite like it. The location of the hotel gave me easy assess to every parts of the town. Apart from that, the hotel personals are very friendly and helpsome. In general, I will recommend the place to anyone who does not look for high end luxurious.
Tessa W. Par United Kingdom, 2. april 2014
Needs to be renovated

Nice staff
4,3
It is located in quite a good location however, the were a lot of building works outside the hotel which looked as if they had been disbanded a while ago so the hotel is just in a concrete area with building materials and old abandoned buildings around it. The rooms are in desperate need of a renovation as they are not worth the money we paid for the room. It smelt very badly of damp and the bathroom was really bad, the toilet flooded and there was a pool of thick water that was there for the entire week and neither drained nor was cleaned up by the staff. This hotel would be really nice if they spent a lot of money working on the rooms and bringing it into this decade but at the moment it is very outdated. It's a shame as the staff were really lovely and so I wanted to write nice things about the hotel for them but due to the condition of it i just couldnt.
Monika S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 1. april 2014
good

comfy..secure..clean
6,3
Voon K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. mars 2014
great wonderful

location,price,quite
7,3
It was nice, clean & helpful staff.Fast Check out and no hassle. small bathroom, TV channels are just a few, definitely not for luxury holiday but for transit or for business convenience since you don't stay in the hotel that much. Rooms were fine but worth for the price .
Moi K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. mars 2014
Below expectation

City location, friendly staff
4,3
Staying in this hotel was not as comfort and pleasant as I expected. The maintenance has not been done well. Walls were stained with dirtiness. There were stains on the towels also, which was unacceptable. Other hotels with this standard have lower room rates. I will not recommend this hotel to friends.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - UtsiktGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C05