eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Utsikt Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kafé Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 94
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 418 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (418)
Sorter etter:
Markus H. Par Finland, 23. september 2014
Great value and excellent service

Service, Cleanliness, value
8,3
Deane W. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. september 2014
The price is right

price, location, and non-smoking floors.
6,7
Nicely located near some good restaurants and not far from the waterfront. There are 2 non-smoking floors which is a real plus for Malaysia. Older hotel but well maintained. Good price. Staff were pleasant.
Markus H. Par Finland, 17. september 2014
Good value

Good value, clean room nice service. And a working wifi.
7,3
Jibi P. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
comfortable to stay

convenient to reach there, all facilities, room service
8
good
Dean R. Reiste alene Australia, 7. september 2014
Great place

value
8
i really enjoyed it here, a super price also for a good sized modern room. i actually liked the location, a little out of town, but only a 10 minute walk, though plenty of eating & drinking options nearby. staff were friendly and helpful, definitely recommend.
Jack J. Par Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Good

Value for money
8,3
Good
Lee L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. september 2014
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6,3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Azlan O. Par Malaysia, 29. august 2014
Good location located at mid town.

helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
7,7
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Larisa K. Foretningsreisende Russia, 27. august 2014
Nice location

Nice location and friendly staff
6,7
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Yap C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. august 2014
Good

Value , budget , comfortable
6
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - UtsiktGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06