Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 523 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (523)
Sorter etter:
Mohd J. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. mai 2016
strategic place, near to town, and easy access to
4,3
good hotel, with breakfast
Nur S. Par Malaysia, 10. april 2016
good
5,3
Good location... near the city.
Steven S. Forretningsreisende 8. april 2016
Travelers
1,3
Very old hotel.
Jun S. Par Malaysia, 27. mars 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
6,3
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Wan O. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. desember 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.

Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
7,7
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Tan J. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. desember 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter

We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
6,7
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Frichard R. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2015
average

location & staff
5,7
good..
Yang T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. desember 2015
good

attitude
8,7
Good
Kyle N. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 6. desember 2015
A good comfortable place

Good, Value for money and Spacious
5,7
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Guan K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. november 2015
Managing Director is very friendly and helpful.

Dekat dengan gerai-gerai makan.
8,3
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - UtsiktGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - GjesteromGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01