Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 534 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 534 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 5,8
Sorter etter

nur R. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
good
Good location... near the city.
Skrevet 15 april 2016

Steven S. fra
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.
Skrevet 12 april 2016

Jun W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

kyle J. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

wan O. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Skrevet 02 januar 2016

Tan J. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Skrevet 25 desember 2015

frichard R. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
average
location & staff
good..
Skrevet 24 desember 2015

YANG T. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
good
attitude
Good
Skrevet 17 desember 2015

fatiah O. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
good great amazing
friendly staff, nice accomodation, great facilities
Skrevet 08 desember 2015

GUAN G. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Managing Director is very friendly and helpful.
Dekat dengan gerai-gerai makan.
Skrevet 28 november 2015