eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Dansesal Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salong Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salong Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salong Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Møterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 242
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1982 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1982)
Sorter etter:
Effendi H. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. september 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

Restouran
9,7
sangat memuaskan dikarenakan lokasi hotel yang sangat strategis, hanya 15 menit dari bandara polonia Medan dan fasilitas hotel yang sangat lengkap, kolam renang yang bagus, tempat fitness dan makanan direstoran yang enak.
Restauranttips: disekitar hotel banyak sekali restoran yang terkenal yang dapat kita nikmati, seperti Nelayan dan Duck king yang letaknya di Mall Cambridge tepat disebelah gedung hotel.
Wahyu S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. oktober 2014
Clean, Comfort and Value

Clean, Comfort and Value
8,3
As Usual overall was good except this time the rain shower is not working.
Akira S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 11. oktober 2014
goog location and good hotel

goog location and good room and good food
6
It was nice room andth food was also good.
Izat A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. oktober 2014
Nice And Convience to Stay

1.Same building with mall 2.Transport very easy 3.Cambridge mall all kind of restroan available.
8
Service was excellent esp the front office and housekeeping polite and friendly.Takes you less than 10mins to register and check out and the housekeeping was really efficient.I request to change my towel within 5min the guy is there.Aircond is good and the staff willing to assist you if you needs any assistance.Overall worth for money.You may shop around without going out of the building.
Chua H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. september 2014
Decent room stay

Clean, Decent Service, Location
8
Overall an enjoyable stay with clean room, decent service and good location. Would consider coming back to stay.
Hong S. Par Singapore, 21. september 2014
Stay at belhotel medan

location, location, location
9
In general, the stay was nice. The rooms condition was good and the location is very good since its just next to a mall. Hotel staff was helpful. Accurate on the advise check in time when we requested early check in. Cons - There's no international charging plugs in the rooms. I think the hotel would provide some adaptors. However, we didn't ask since we had some with us.
Jacky L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. september 2014
very good choice to stay in medan

room clean, service good and location nice
8
it is a good choice to stay in Medan, the hotel is connecting with shopping mall. everything is just nice to stay there so far
Norhanim N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Great location with great views

Good location, situated beside shopping complex and nice views
7
It was a comfortable stay...the hotel located beside good shopping mall and you can see the nice view of medan at their swanky The Edge Restaurant
Johannes I. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. september 2014
ok

clean good
8,3
it was pleasant
Dewi S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. september 2014
good location, not a 5 star

location,
7,3
This surely not a 5 star hotel, they only put 1 hand towel, no face towel, no comb and the quality of the slipper is bad, the staffs not friendly enough they dont greet the guest when they meet the guest. I am a non smoker however since the hotel was full they put me in smoking room, the smoking room was so bad, the smoke smell was so bad. But when i complained they put air freshener which is quite good to reduce the smell. The location was good when you looking for shoping mall since it is connected to cambridge mall, however when you come to medan you want to find their famous street food then this not the place. The breakfast quality was bad, you cant taste the miso taste in their miso soup since it so light, the soy milk was the same, you can only taste water, the danish croissant not crispy and taste just like a normal swet bread. For the rate i think it was the highest in medan eventhough compared to 5 star hotel in other city the price was quite low. Overall i can say it was a 4 star hotel but not 5 star.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - DansesalGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SvømmebassengGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - MøteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08