eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Dansesal Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salong Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salong Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salong Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Møterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 242
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1961 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1961)
Sorter etter:
Effendi H. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. september 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

Restouran
9,7
sangat memuaskan dikarenakan lokasi hotel yang sangat strategis, hanya 15 menit dari bandara polonia Medan dan fasilitas hotel yang sangat lengkap, kolam renang yang bagus, tempat fitness dan makanan direstoran yang enak.
Restauranttips: disekitar hotel banyak sekali restoran yang terkenal yang dapat kita nikmati, seperti Nelayan dan Duck king yang letaknya di Mall Cambridge tepat disebelah gedung hotel.
Chua H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 23. september 2014
Decent room stay

Clean, Decent Service, Location
8
Overall an enjoyable stay with clean room, decent service and good location. Would consider coming back to stay.
Hong S. Par Singapore, 21. september 2014
Stay at belhotel medan

location, location, location
9
In general, the stay was nice. The rooms condition was good and the location is very good since its just next to a mall. Hotel staff was helpful. Accurate on the advise check in time when we requested early check in. Cons - There's no international charging plugs in the rooms. I think the hotel would provide some adaptors. However, we didn't ask since we had some with us.
Jacky L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. september 2014
very good choice to stay in medan

room clean, service good and location nice
8
it is a good choice to stay in Medan, the hotel is connecting with shopping mall. everything is just nice to stay there so far
Dewi S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. september 2014
good location, not a 5 star

location,
7,3
This surely not a 5 star hotel, they only put 1 hand towel, no face towel, no comb and the quality of the slipper is bad, the staffs not friendly enough they dont greet the guest when they meet the guest. I am a non smoker however since the hotel was full they put me in smoking room, the smoking room was so bad, the smoke smell was so bad. But when i complained they put air freshener which is quite good to reduce the smell. The location was good when you looking for shoping mall since it is connected to cambridge mall, however when you come to medan you want to find their famous street food then this not the place. The breakfast quality was bad, you cant taste the miso taste in their miso soup since it so light, the soy milk was the same, you can only taste water, the danish croissant not crispy and taste just like a normal swet bread. For the rate i think it was the highest in medan eventhough compared to 5 star hotel in other city the price was quite low. Overall i can say it was a 4 star hotel but not 5 star.
Han K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. september 2014
In the Heart of Medan City

Convenient, comfortable and Big Hotel Room
8
I checked in the hotel with no problem at all, just within 10 minutes. This hotel is located in the heart of Medan city. Easy access to anyway by taxi. This hotel is just next to a shopping hall. And within the shopping mall, you will be able to find the Western, Oriental and localfood restaurants all over the mall. And if you like shopping, this shopping mall is just the right size for you. This hotel room was big, toiletry was ample supplied, hotel room was clean and quiet. Hotel staff were also helpful and friendly. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visiting.
Yen S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Awesome stay!

room, Toilet, Location
9,3
I really enjoyed the stay. Room is big. Toilet very well maintained. Location is good!
Kek C. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Good city view, good location , good food

Good city view, good location , good food
10
Good city view, good location , good food
Terence W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 31. august 2014
Good location and shopping center just beside

Location shopping comfortable
7
Comfortable center location and easy access to shops
Arron C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 30. august 2014
Fantastic location.

Next to shopping mall with a supermarket at basement.
8,3
Excellent

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - DansesalGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SvømmebassengGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - MøteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05