eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Dansesal Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Treningsrom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Varmt bad Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salong Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salong Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Møterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Møterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salong Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Treningsrom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 242
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1918 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1918)
Sorter etter:
Effendi H. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. september 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

Restouran
9,7
sangat memuaskan dikarenakan lokasi hotel yang sangat strategis, hanya 15 menit dari bandara polonia Medan dan fasilitas hotel yang sangat lengkap, kolam renang yang bagus, tempat fitness dan makanan direstoran yang enak.
Restauranttips: disekitar hotel banyak sekali restoran yang terkenal yang dapat kita nikmati, seperti Nelayan dan Duck king yang letaknya di Mall Cambridge tepat disebelah gedung hotel.
Tengku I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. august 2014
Classy Beautiful Central Located

Classy Beautiful Central Located
10
The best!
Dedi R. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. august 2014
Great front line staff but terrible management.

Friendly staff, especially receptionist
5,3
Very dissapointed by the way they handle a feedback / complain. Hotel Manager offered a complimentary stay but its all talk with no proper follow up. Claimed that they sent me the complimentary stay through email but unable to show me the sent email as i didnt received any. For me its not about the free stay but its all back to honesty & integrity of the manager, management which clearly it doesnt show. What so good about this hotel is actually the staff working at the front line, receptionist, housekeeping, etc.
Meinard V. Reiste alene Philippines, 11. august 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast
9
Had my reservations as some had lukewarm reviews on this hotel. However, our stay was really pleasant. The proximity of this hotel to nearby malls is amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. If there was anything that needs improvement though, it would be the check-in process and the lighting in the room. Checking-in was a bit slow even you already have supporting documents and confirmation (and because probably of limited staff). The lighting in the room for me was also a bit too dark even when all the lights are turned on. Other than these things I think it's one of the nicest hotel to stay in Medan.
Chua H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. august 2014
great location

convenient location, next to a huge mall, clean room
8,3
Hotel was located right next to a huge mall with lots of shop and food. Room was comfortable and clean as well. Definitely value for money.
Celine V. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. august 2014
Worst Hotel we have ever stayed in Medan

1. Spacious Room 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Next to Shopping Mall
4,7
Our stay at the Swiss Grand Belhotel was a very bad experience for us three. The Car park and the lifts were very stuffy and smelly. Some of the carpark staff were very rude and only asked for money if you ever summon them; they are reluctant to actually help you. The staff at the lobby were very unreasonable and would charge you 30,000 - 40,000Rp even if you stop at the lobby just for 2 mins, with the driver still in the car. They claim that it's just for VVIPs. The Room was spacious and comfortable but the bathroom was a big problem. The drainage systems in the shower and sink weren't functioning properly. If one person takes a short 5 minute shower, it would overflow out onto the floor and would take about and hour to drain out. With the sink, if you brush your teeth, it would be a matter of minutes before the water goes down. Finally, I comment on the location; The hotel was in the city centre but it was not convenient because if you wanted to drive in, you'd have to make a big round before reaching the hotel.
Erik T. Par Indonesia, 6. august 2014
OK

OK
8
OK
Suandi L. Reiste alene Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
my favorite hotel in Medan

cleaness, location, efficiency
8
good comfort stays
Susanto L. Reiste alene Indonesia, 26. juli 2014
The best gets even better.

City center, next to mall, clean & comfy
9,7
It's always a pleasure staying in this hotel. Good services, good location equals good experience. Will always be my first choice in Medan.
Haryadi L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. juli 2014
Quite Good Hotel

Location beside Cambridge square, City center,
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - DansesalGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - TreningsromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Varmt badGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SvømmebassengGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - MøteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - MøteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - TreningsromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01