Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 2303 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (2303)
Sorter etter:
Effendi H. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. september 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

Restouran
9,7
sangat memuaskan dikarenakan lokasi hotel yang sangat strategis, hanya 15 menit dari bandara polonia Medan dan fasilitas hotel yang sangat lengkap, kolam renang yang bagus, tempat fitness dan makanan direstoran yang enak.
Restauranttips: disekitar hotel banyak sekali restoran yang terkenal yang dapat kita nikmati, seperti Nelayan dan Duck king yang letaknya di Mall Cambridge tepat disebelah gedung hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Larry P. Reiste alene Australia, 16. januar 2016
Great hotel

good location, great staff
9,7
always enjoy my stay here, great staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason L. Par Singapore, 11. januar 2016
Bad

Location. Transport. Mall
6
Toilet floor trap wasn't maintain & after bath water flooding outer dry area @ toilet bowl. Bedsheet with blood stain??? Furniture with dust collected. Poor house keeping. Breakfast no much choice.....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Larry P. Par Australia, 1. januar 2016
Great hotel

good location and great staff
10
Front office staff always helpful and fill requests when they can. Very good service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hendri W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. desember 2015
nice, spacious, comfy

facilities, location, warm and helpful staff
8,3
best
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hairil K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 27. desember 2015
Always 5 stars service

Service, bath, food
8
very nice and good service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathrin S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. desember 2015
Good hotel in the heart of Medan

Location
7
It was a nice stay, the location is very good in the city center but overall I think it's just a 4-star hotel with premium price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathrin S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 19. desember 2015
Good hotel in the heart of Medan

Location
7
It was a nice stay, the location is very good in the city center but overall I think it's just a 4-star hotel with premium price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fenny S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. desember 2015
wonderfull hotel

the hotel hv a great location, nice room. for the breakfast i think it needs more change.
8
the hotel hv a great location, nice room. for the breakfast i think it needs more change.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Velisia S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. desember 2015
Carpet is not well maintained.

Location is good. Easy to get basic needs for business travelers. Attentive Staff. Good SPA and Massage center.
7
Overall I have enjoyed my stay. Connected to a Shopping Mall, which has almost what I need as Woman business traveler. I wish the Management give more attention to maintain the Carpet. It really not a nice odor when we opened the Lift and walk along the aisle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - DansesalGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SvømmebassengGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - MøteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - InngangGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FasiliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FasiliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FasiliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FasiliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Mat og drikkeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - FasiliteterGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - ResepsjonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BadGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06