Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Dansesal Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Treningsrom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Varmt bad Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Svømmebasseng Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salong Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salong Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Møterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Møterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Inne i hotellet Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salong Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Treningsrom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Lobby Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restaurant
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 242
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1870 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1870)
Sorter etter:
Effendi H. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 3. september 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

Restouran
9,7
sangat memuaskan dikarenakan lokasi hotel yang sangat strategis, hanya 15 menit dari bandara polonia Medan dan fasilitas hotel yang sangat lengkap, kolam renang yang bagus, tempat fitness dan makanan direstoran yang enak.
Restauranttips: disekitar hotel banyak sekali restoran yang terkenal yang dapat kita nikmati, seperti Nelayan dan Duck king yang letaknya di Mall Cambridge tepat disebelah gedung hotel.
Ai K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. juli 2014
clean and nice

nice staff, clean, beside shopping centre
8
overall great
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. juli 2014
good design

clean
8
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Kyungmin Y. Gruppe South Korea, 1. juli 2014
Best for value!!

Good breakfast, friendly staffs and I mostly like about this hotel is the location. The hotel is directly connected to shoppingmall where you can find restaurants cafes and big supermarket.
9,3
I love to come back to this hotel.I had Very pleasant stay
Yoke C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 1. juli 2014
Very GOod

Quiet, clean and warm
10
Chee Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
good in everything except the swimming pool

good location(next to shopping mall),clean room,nice roof top view
9
Eddie C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
not satisfied

location
5,7
this is a 5 stars hotel no bell boy assist lugganges during arrival everyday only provide one tower,have to ask for additional tower everyday 4 nights stay at this hotel only twice have doorman the breakfast is not 5 stars hotel standard, too crowded, not enough seat, no seating assistance only one waitress name Dini during our last Breakfast was doing a good job. Take too long to Wait for Lift this hotel is not up to 5 star standard
Esen S. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juni 2014
A relaxing stay to let out all stress

Wifi Room Breakfast
8
Very good stay at GSB. I can roam within the hotel only for achieving the aim of a vacation at Medan.
Chan K. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juni 2014
A pleasant and comfortable stay

Good service, great location as it is located next to a shopping mall, and good facilities.
7,7
Herlina T. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. juni 2014
GREAT

LOCATION CULINARY SERVICE
9,7
we stayed here were amazed at the spaciousness of the rooms, especially the family suites. We were absolutely spoilt for choice. The rooftop view was incredible and dinner was lovely. We felt like we were the only ones at the hotel, . Staff were great and we could not believe the value for $$. Would highly recommend to families, it is a taxi ride to airport but it is not far away. Highly recommend to other travellers,

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - DansesalGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - TreningsromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Varmt badGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SvømmebassengGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - MøteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - MøteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Inne i hotelletGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - TreningsromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - SpaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - LobbyGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Utsiden av hotelletGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salongGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - GjesteromGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestaurantGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07