eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grande Sunset Resort

Doljo Panglao, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Spa Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsikt
Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Restaurant Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Svømmebasseng Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Bad Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Bad Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Bad Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Gjesterom Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 23 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (23)
Beomjun K. Reiste alene South Korea, 5. februar 2014
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8,3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. Reiste alene South Korea, 22. juni 2013
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7,3
Gang L. Gruppe China, 31. mars 2013
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2,7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 24. februar 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. Familie med store barn South Korea, 16. februar 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4,3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Tips om hotellegenskap: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. Par China, 3. januar 2013
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. Par United States of America, 28. desember 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8,3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. Par New Zealand, 6. oktober 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5,7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Bertel B. Par Netherlands, 4. juni 2012
unique hotel resort

mangrove woods and three pools
9,3
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: see hinagdagan cave. nice cave where u can also swim in the cold pool. closeby is a expenseive natureresort with wonderfull food
Jaeseok C. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 28. januar 2014
망그로브숲이 숙소로서의 단점을 커버

망그로브숲, 망그로브숲, 망그로브숲
5,7
음식 / 망고치킨은 정말 맛있습니다. 강추. 시즐링시푸드는 한국 손님이 많아서인지 한국 오징어덮밥과 똑같은 맛인데, 현지 음식을 좋아하시는 분은 실망하실 수 있습니다. 조식은 부페가 아닙니다. 호텔 상태 / 전반적으로 괜찮습니다. 수영장도 쓸 만합니다. 위치 / 돌호비치는 2개의 리조트를 제외하고 주변에 로컬주택 제외하고 아무것도 없습니다. 셔틀이 몇 번 없어서 마사지샵의 픽업드랍 서비스를 활용해서 알로나비치로 이동해야 합니다. 리조트 앞은 도로 포장이 되어 있지 않아 이동이 불편합니다. 객실 편안함 / 처음 체크인할 때 온수가 나오지 않았습니다. 따로 보일러를 가동해야 나오는 시스템인데, 온수 나오기까지 시간이 너무 오래 걸렸습니다. 호텔이나 리조트에서 이런 경우는 처음입니다. 또 바퀴벌레도 총 3마리 나왔습니다. 개미나 도마뱀은 당연한 것으로 받아들일 수 있지만, 바퀴벌레는 청결에 문제가 있다는 뜻입니다. 직원 / 직원은 친절합니다. 가치 / 망그로브숲은 그 모든 단점을 커버할 수 있을 만큼 훌륭합니다.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SpaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OmgivelserGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OmgivelserGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OmgivelserGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - OmgivelserGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GjesteromGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - BadGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GjesteromGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Inne i hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - GjesteromGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06