Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grande Sunset Resort

Doljo Panglao, Doljo, Panglao-øya, Filippinene 6340 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Spa Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotellet
Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Bad Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Bad Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Bad Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Svømmebasseng Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotellet Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Restaurant Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Omgivelser Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Utsikt
Område Doljo Antall rom: 25

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 34
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
6,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (34)
Sorter etter:
Hatnim L. Par South Korea, 28. juli 2015
Private hotel

Quite , private , good view
5,3
Very nice quite hotel but located badly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reujenson L. Par Philippines, 28. september 2014
super close to race

proximity, price, pool
8,3
it was just beside the race, no need to book on expensive hotels
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee M. Par South Korea, 1. juni 2014
Mangrove sunset view was absolutely AMAZING!

breathtaking sunset, friendly staff and nice pool
7,3
The overall impression of the resort was it was dated and the rooms weren't as clean as hoped. However, the staff were all super friendly and the resort itself was very quiet, nice and peaceful. I especially LOVED the Mangrove sunset walkway privately owned by the resort. It was the best sunset I've seen and I will definately go back just for that. The sunset makes everything worth it!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Beomjun K. Reiste alene South Korea, 5. februar 2014
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8,3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seonhui C. Reiste alene South Korea, 22. juni 2013
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gang L. Gruppe China, 31. mars 2013
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2,7
Suitable for Korean customers
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sewoon N. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 24. februar 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Youk J. Familie med store barn South Korea, 16. februar 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4,3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Tips om hotellegenskap: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhao Y. Par China, 3. januar 2013
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cody M. Par United States of America, 28. desember 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8,3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grande Sunset Resort Panglao-øyaGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SpaGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - BadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - BadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - BadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - OmgivelserGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - UtsiktGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Inne i hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Utsiden av hotelletGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - SvømmebassengGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - ResepsjonGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - GjesteromGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - BadGrande Sunset Resort Panglao-øya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05