Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Souvik B. fra India
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2010
Ultimate location with a good service
Location, Service (24 hr Food Service), Room Cleaning Service, Room Size
ISD Call Rates (Too High),
We reached there at around 1AM in the morning and were starving and found that they had 24 hour food service. Though the food quality is same as packed food, the service was very prompt. The food rates were also reasonable. The location is awesome with the Grand Palace, Wat Pho and China Town within walking distance. There was also no hassle while checking out and the room service was also good.
Skrevet 01 desember 2010

Erika T. fra Østerrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2010
Lovely hotels and service with smile, helpfulness
Grand view, good food, friendly attentive staff
For the breakfast table, there where no tissues , but breakfast grande
I was not only one time there, I came back also for stopover for only one night. It was a bit like coming home, the staff recognised me immediately.
Skrevet 16 november 2010

Jieren Y. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2010
Value for money hotel
in the heart of chinatown
an economical hotel, very value for money, clean and near chinatown. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2010

GARY S. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2010
great visit
An older and very quaint hotel/ Had real character.
The staff was outstanding, very friendly and accommodating! The facility was located in an ideal setting and the ammenities were more than adequate. The price was awesome!
Skrevet 13 oktober 2010

CHUA R. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2010
Great!!
Staffs Service
It located at chinatown especially good for chinese. We has a enjoyable stay with Grand Ville Hotel. Everything is working well like the air-con, fridge, TV, lights only just the curtains are too thin as i mention in the (CONS) but overall is a really worth for money. Like it Like it..
Skrevet 06 oktober 2010

PAtricia G. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2010
location, location
Staff courtesy and helpfulness, and location
no inb room tea and coffee making facilities...also more western food in breakfast menu
I have stayed at this hotel twice now and find it very clean and the staff are very good. They just need to included a kettle in the room and include a few western dishes in there breakfast menu eg.....cereal other than cornflakes, maybe baked beans and a bit of bacon. But hey there is still plenty to eat including eggs any way.
Skrevet 05 oktober 2010

Mark A. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2010
Bad hotel choice
location in the middle of Chinatown is good for touring this area, but heavy traffic, limited mass transit and distance from other sites in Bangkok make it a poor choice if you want to see more of Bangkok
No assistance from front desk or management. Hotel is two stars at most. Hallway wals dingy and hotel is long overdue for updating.
I have traveled a great deal and also have been living in Thailand for the last 6 months. However, after my first day I was already so mad at the staff I was ready to check out. However, since my reservation was pre-paid I was there for four days. I would never return to this property or recommend it to anyone.
Skrevet 11 september 2010

Alasdair W. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2010
Grande Ville Hotel
Right next to Chinatown shopping area and the staff were very good
Very dated now and is overdue for a refurbishment
We stayed here 4 years ago and since then it seems to have slipped in decor and breakfast choice. Needs a refurbishment. Beds were substandard and pillows like rocks. The staff were nice and friendly and it is very close to Chinatown which are its only positive points.
Skrevet 07 september 2010

Allan P. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2010
Good for access to Historical Bangkok
Good views, Close to Grand Palace, Wat Pho Etc
Smell very dank in halways and room
The hotel was very convienient for the location to Historic bangkok. If you want gold, here is the place to wander around and see the large selection on offer. Many market stalls, close to food and shopping. Overall, very friendly staff.
Skrevet 16 august 2010

lisa W. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2010
ok
good location
food expensive and not very good, service slow
the room service was very slow and the food wasn't very good. service was also very slow in the bar downstairs. we ordered 2 cocktails and it took about 20min for them to be made. the location was good, close to markets etc in chinatown and not to far from the train station. the jacuzzi looked nice but was too crowded each time we went to have a go.
Skrevet 31 juli 2010