Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

stephen J. fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff
Skrevet 31 mars 2013

SUNNY S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.
Skrevet 20 mars 2013

SUNNY S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Skrevet 20 mars 2013

SUNNY S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Skrevet 20 mars 2013

SUMET K. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Good feeling
ืnear shopping market, convenience to transportation, have a parking area
Skrevet 16 mars 2013

David W. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
Met expectations. Not great. Not bad.
Roof garden diner/bar. Handy for Grand Palace, river etc. Great views over city-spectacular at night.
We were happy for the price we paid. Decor and rooms look rather "tired" but staff compensate for that with their friendliness and attentiveness.
Skrevet 16 mars 2013

Karl S. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
enjoyed the location and generaly friendly staff
location, location,location
Skrevet 15 mars 2013

Ma. R. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
very good
accessible, great staff, comfortable
Skrevet 13 mars 2013

RAJARSHI N. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Comfortable stay but good for business
close to some Buddhist wats, close to river and close to some wholesale markets
Skrevet 12 mars 2013

Lee C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Big room
Sky lounge
Overall service is good and clean. The door man is helpful. But no free access to wifi.
Skrevet 11 mars 2013