eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grande Ville Hotel

903 Mahachai Road, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Gjesterom Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé
Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kafé Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Område China Town Antall rom: 220

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 744 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (744)
Sorter etter:
Jan R. Reiste alene Norway, 3. desember 2012
Slitt hotell

Kort vei til China Town
7
slitt hotell med 5 felts motorvei rett utenfor lobbyen. flott service i resepsjonen og grei laundry service. det største minuset med hotellet var at man må kjøpe timeskort for internett og det var ikke alltid man fikk logge på de ustabile ruterene dem har.
Tan A. Par Indonesia, 31. juli 2013
So far so good

Location near china town
6
Near Chinatown and in the night many buy the local food and restaurant
Kridsadakorn B. Familie med store barn Ireland, 3. juli 2013
nice area

convenince
5,7
Joanne O. Gruppe Australia, 23. mai 2013
Great value for a cheap Hotel

Price, Breakfast and staff friendliness
7,3
We had a pleasant stay. No complaints, the breakfast was good and the staff friendly and very efficient.
Chee K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. mai 2013
Nice, Clean, Good location

Nice, Clean, Good location
6
Clean Room, friendly staff, high floor with view
Peter R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. mai 2013
Comfortable beds and excellent views from the roof

comfortabe beds view from the roof
6,7
Restaurant staff don't appear to understand English. Food was so-so with traditional thai food brought out on a bed of chips (fries) instead of rice. Large drinks menu but told that only beer and lemon juice were available. Fantastic view from the restaurant.
Ebrahim N. Foretningsreisende India, 7. mai 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it

Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
9
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
Malcolm B. Par Australia, 4. mai 2013
comfortable, good location

Location, comfortable, transport
6,7
Emilie T. Par France, 22. april 2013
lost in chinatown!

room clean for the price
5
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Chor N. Familie med store barn Cambodia, 17. april 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay

good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
7,3
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - GjesteromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kaffebar/kaféGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/salongGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ResepsjonGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ForretningssenterGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - DansesalGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - DansesalGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - DansesalGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Inne i hotelletGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ForretningssenterGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - TreningsromGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InngangGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Varmt badGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Varmt badGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - SvømmebassengGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - SvømmebassengGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Utsiden av hotelletGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A05