eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Inngang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bad Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bad
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 91
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 505 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (505)
Sorter etter:
Vicente L. Foretningsreisende Timor-Leste, 24. november 2014
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....
Vicente L. Foretningsreisende Timor-Leste, 12. november 2014
Nice hotel

Faster WiFe, friendly staff, near by area
6
Clean & value of money
Andre I. Par Indonesia, 5. november 2014
Good...!

room.., staff ...location...
8
Ignatia S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. oktober 2014
no complaints

location
7,3
no complaints, but also nothing special. just another typical cheap and decent hotel nearby the airport, good for one night stay but not more. room is clean and basic necessities is provided.
Dharmawati E. Reiste alene Indonesia, 11. oktober 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Par Malaysia, 3. oktober 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Teguh K. Par Indonesia, 27. september 2014
grandmas kute

nice staff. clean room.
8,3
Mariza A. Par Indonesia, 26. september 2014
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6,7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. september 2014
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8,3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ResepsjonGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - InngangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GjesteromGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GjesteromGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GjesteromGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A01