eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Inngang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bad Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bad
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 91
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 507 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (507)
Sorter etter:
Loren Z. Gruppe Singapore, 18. desember 2014
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Ursulla C. Par Indonesia, 13. desember 2014
Small room

Clean
6,7
Ok no problem
Vicente L. Foretningsreisende Timor-Leste, 24. november 2014
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....
Vicente L. Foretningsreisende Timor-Leste, 12. november 2014
Nice hotel

Faster WiFe, friendly staff, near by area
6
Clean & value of money
Andre I. Par Indonesia, 5. november 2014
Good...!

room.., staff ...location...
8
Ignatia S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. oktober 2014
no complaints

location
7,3
no complaints, but also nothing special. just another typical cheap and decent hotel nearby the airport, good for one night stay but not more. room is clean and basic necessities is provided.
Dharmawati E. Reiste alene Indonesia, 11. oktober 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Par Malaysia, 3. oktober 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Teguh K. Par Indonesia, 27. september 2014
grandmas kute

nice staff. clean room.
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ResepsjonGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - InngangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GjesteromGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GjesteromGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GjesteromGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C05