Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 581 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (581)
Sorter etter:
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 24. desember 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herlina T. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. desember 2015
Good location, good service

Location, facility, room
9
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chon H. Par Malaysia, 8. november 2015
Mainly tourists. Noisy. Not valuable.

Nearby Chinese restaurants
3,3
Noisy hotel full of tourists, breakfast refill with low quality food, tasteless coffee and dirty fruits.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Doni I. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 5. november 2015
good hotel and cheep price

best location good room and good staff
7,3
near druf store 24 hour ,and good location for shooping and good room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irawan N. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. oktober 2015
Good location for visitor

Near to airport, near to kuta, easy to go everywhere
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Akhil S. Gruppe India, 2. oktober 2015
Enjoyable Stay at Grandmas

Friendly staff, Clean rooms and Good Breakfast
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laraswati S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 28. september 2015
Good hotel with good service.

Clean. Friendly. Good location.
8
I like the hotel because it is very near the airport, malls (city) and food. I like the hotel because it has friendly, smiling, helpful staff. This is very important at the arrival at the hotel on day-1. Further, the room is clean and the aircon is cold, which is necessary when you want to feel comfortable. The food for breakfast is ok. Not many choices but delicious. What I did not like was the price that I got from agoda, which was more expensive than the walk-in rate. There was a difference of IDR 60,000 (equivalent to approx. US$ 45. I would not mind going back there for short stays in Bali.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik T. Par Indonesia, 12. august 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuliani S. Par Indonesia, 3. august 2015
Nice

Affordable price, location and clean
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Advento H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. juli 2015
Good standard budget hotel.

Location, Price and new building.
6,7
Clean room although room space is to tight. Breakfast for me just to plain for three star hotels. Overall good budget hotel meet a 3 star rating standard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ResepsjonGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - InngangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GjesteromGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01