Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Resepsjon Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Inngang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bad Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bad
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 91
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 550
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (550)
Sorter etter:
Islam H. Reiste alene Egypt, 10. juni 2015
it was good

location , people , room
10
it was good
Helen B. Par Ireland, 8. april 2015
Good value

Efficient, clean and friendly
9,7
Very pleasant, near every thing including the beach lovely and clean
Riesky F. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. mars 2015
Good

Very nice, comfort, cheap
8
Enjoy my holiday 😆
William W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. mars 2015
frequent visitor of this hotel

location and affordability with good service
6,7
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Grace S. Gruppe Indonesia, 4. mars 2015
clean,location,staff

good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
6,7
The room was clean, recomended
Chintia O. Par Indonesia, 3. mars 2015
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7,7
pleasant
Peter B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. februar 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Par Australia, 30. desember 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ResepsjonGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - InngangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GjesteromGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GjesteromGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GjesteromGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02