eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Inngang Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Omgivelser Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bad Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Gjesterom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bad Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 91
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 484 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (484)
Sorter etter:
Dharmawati E. Reiste alene Indonesia, 11. oktober 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Par Malaysia, 3. oktober 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Mariza A. Par Indonesia, 26. september 2014
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6,7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. september 2014
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8,3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available
John M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 21. september 2014
Need to clean up your act

Location, front desk staff, value
5,7
Elevator was full of trash, giving a bad first impression. Bed linen dirty. A/C not working properly.
Sumardjo M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. september 2014
nice location at kuta

nice location in kuta,near to airport and easy to explore local food
6,3
Nice location in kuta,near to airport,easy to find various dining from local food,chinese until eestrrn food
Johny I. Reiste alene Indonesia, 14. september 2014
nice place

average good hotels
7
Good
Irawan N. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. september 2014
Suitable for business travaller

Near to Kuta, traffic is better than Jl Kuta and Jl. Legian, easy to find food.
8
Cai S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. september 2014
Bad service, no any facilities
3
I dun stay this anymore..first..service is very bad...morning breakfast no good..ask for egg...then staff will silent...second...front office service staff no helpful..just want to borrow the phone to call somebody for urgent...then staff said cannot...very very no helpful..this times give me a good good memory ..until now I still remember all the situation...third...outside of hotel just got convenience shop only...no any massage no any restaurant ...go kuta beach also very very far ...need to take a taxi...last...room so dirty..even my bed got the blood..I hoped this hotel can upgraded a bit...traning the staff...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Utsiden av hotelletGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - InngangGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - OmgivelserGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GjesteromGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GjesteromGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - GjesteromGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BadGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A05