eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Bad Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grandview Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grandview Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Grandview Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 438

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3261 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3261)
Sorter etter:
Salvtore R. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2014
Nickel and Dime

nothing great about it
5,7
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Yin L. Foretningsreisende China, 19. juli 2014
na

na
4,7
Nitin M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 14. juli 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families

Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
6
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Norman L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. juli 2014
comfortable

accessibility, comfortable
7
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Wai Y. Foretningsreisende China, 11. juli 2014
nice place but too quite

good location, convenience, clean
6
no wifi, if we buy wifi is talking MOP200 for a day, too expensive, lobby is too small and all chinese there keep yelling and very noisy the hotel itself is not a problem but the guests are problems
Jerry M. Par Indonesia, 10. juli 2014
Hard to communicate with local people

Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
6,3
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Chun P. Reiste alene Thailand, 8. juli 2014
The room was clean and tidy with reasonable price

1) This hotel is located near the airport
8,3
Siak T. Par Singapore, 7. juli 2014
big room n big double bed.

bed,clean roon,near to airport
7,7
good,
Kai F. Gruppe Hong Kong, 6. juli 2014
Grandview Hotel

Nice hotel , good location, nice service.
6,7
Joanna N. Gruppe Singapore, 5. juli 2014
Big and spacious room. Cleanliness and comfortable

Accessibility , cleanliness , big and comfortable
6,7
Nice and good for the price paid. And the room was spacious

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrandview Hotel Macao - BadGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrandview Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrandview Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrandview Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrandview Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04