eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Bad Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grandview Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grandview Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Grandview Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 438

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3667 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3667)
Sorter etter:
Analyn D. Gruppe Philippines, 17. januar 2015
good service..nice room

nice room...hotel staff
7,3
Room is great. Hotel staff are accommodating. However no shuttle bus to drop you off from different casino/hotel
Rosallie M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. januar 2015
very good stay

very clean and big room, near the city, great value for money
8
it was very good very comfortable room and near the city
Duke B. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. januar 2015
hotel

good location
5,3
Nattinee J. Reiste alene Thailand, 3. januar 2015
good

good
8
Amanda H. Par Singapore, 3. januar 2015
horrible check-out experience

good thing about the hotel is the good location
5
this can't be a 4-star hotel with this service standard. when i feedback upon i could not find the complimentary bottles of water. all i could see was 2 bottles of chargeable water placed nicely on the table top. the recep told us it is place somewhere in the drawer. and said you should have called and checked with housekeeping when i said so i just assumed that your hotel is not generous enough to provide water. so i end up paying for the chargeable water with the staff obviously oblivion to the feedback. this is by far the only hotel i can recall which does not have a taxi stand at the hotel lobby. there is only shuttle bus to the macau ferry terminal. for guests who needs to get to the airport, you have to flag a cab at the road side! The staff refused to help us hail or call for a cab. and repeatedly tell us to go to the roadside to wait for cab. there were a few groups of people on different sides of the road waiting for cab. first time ever! 4-star hotel and the guest have to wait on the roadside under the sun with big luggages for taxi! very disappointing. and it was really frustrating when there is zero empathy nor service.
Bartoli S. Par Italy, 3. januar 2015
old hotel..staff not friendly..

good casino..free shuttle to the pier..
5
they gave me a smoking room that smell smoke terrible i cannot sleep...also i ask a big double bed but they give me two single bed..luckily the second night they gave me a better room...the hotel is old and need a renovation...the staff not friendly...and also not free internet in the room.
Morris C. Par Philippines, 2. januar 2015
AVOID THIS HOTEL
3,7
Our stay was not so good because of rude staff accusing us that we lost a small face towel. I asked to double check but seemed that they never did. They bill us $30 for a towel we never really know where. It's ok to pay if we really lost it or something but we dont. Staffs are not really friendly. Avoid this hotel.
Lee F. Par Malaysia, 31. desember 2014
Fair view of the hotel

Shuttle Service Availability from Hotel to Ferry Terminal, Easy access to Public Transport, No fear of getting hungry as eatery shops are nearby.
9,3
Very Good... But only to increase the frequency of shuttle service from Ferry Terminal back to hotel.
Chui Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 29. desember 2014
Bad service

Staff not helpful, lobby very small, room no wifi
7
The room is not big, staff not helpful, they cannot response our questions, the wifi in lobby is slow and the room no wifi provided
Alvin H. Par Malaysia, 28. desember 2014
Location

Clean, Value of Money, Big Room
8
WIFI not available in room only available in lobby only.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrandview Hotel Macao - BadGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrandview Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrandview Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrandview Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrandview Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05