eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Bad Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grandview Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grandview Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Grandview Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 438

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3444 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3444)
Sorter etter:
Shuk W. Par Hong Kong, 22. september 2014
Clear Room But No wifi

Clear,have cusino, quiet
5
First time saw it was clear, have car from pier to hotel, the room is quite BIG & clear but the price was not equal to this hotel's value~
Sharina Q. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. september 2014
Superb

ambiance
8,3
It was a good stay. The staff gave us a room with a view.
Her B. Par Malaysia, 22. september 2014
Good and resonably priced

Shuttle bus, clean room, good location.
7
Far easier than I expected to get to the hotel from airport. Room is clean and service is good too. The hotel provides shuttle bus service to ferry terminal. It's very convenient for me to continue my next trip to hong kong. Area for improvement - check in time at 3pm is quite late for me. Could be better to provide early check in.
Cheung J. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. september 2014
Great Hotel

Great hotel, nice service and good view
9,3
Great hotel, nice service and good view
Chui K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 17. september 2014
good, but not helpbme tidy my stuff in next day

gd service
7
overall is good
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 15. september 2014
Grandview Hotel

good
8
Tri T. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. september 2014
bare minimums

English speaking front desk
3,3
for its price, you dont get what you deserve. no wifi in rooms. no complimentary breakfast. pretty dirty bathtub
Karen W. Par New Zealand, 8. september 2014
Overnight in Macau

comfort, affordable, reasonably central in Taipa
8,3
very pleasant
Maria G. Gruppe Philippines, 7. september 2014
i find grandview hotel staffs very accomodating.

very good service by the staffs, peaceful environment surrounding the hotel
8,3
My stay was good. My husband and i are happy with the service. Friendly staffs and very polite.
Loran S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 6. september 2014
My stay at Grandview Hotel

Food, Comfort & Staff.
9
My stay at the Grandview Hotel was suited to my business style. I recommend wholeheartedly to any one that wishes to stay at a 4 Star Level Hotel to stay at Grandview. The staff spoke good English and I also spoke Mandarin with them. The food was very good and all staff were friendly and my check in and check out went very smoothly.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrandview Hotel Macao - BadGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrandview Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrandview Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrandview Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrandview Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04