eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Bad Grandview Hotel Macao - Lobby Grandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kafé Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grandview Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grandview Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Grandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Grandview Hotel Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Grandview Hotel Macao - Spa Grandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Treningsrom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Grandview Hotel Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 438

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3421 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (3421)
Sorter etter:
Wai K. Par Hong Kong, 15. september 2014
Grandview Hotel

good
8
Tri T. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. september 2014
bare minimums

English speaking front desk
3,3
for its price, you dont get what you deserve. no wifi in rooms. no complimentary breakfast. pretty dirty bathtub
Karen W. Par New Zealand, 8. september 2014
Overnight in Macau

comfort, affordable, reasonably central in Taipa
8,3
very pleasant
Maria G. Gruppe Philippines, 7. september 2014
i find grandview hotel staffs very accomodating.

very good service by the staffs, peaceful environment surrounding the hotel
8,3
My stay was good. My husband and i are happy with the service. Friendly staffs and very polite.
Loran S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 6. september 2014
My stay at Grandview Hotel

Food, Comfort & Staff.
9
My stay at the Grandview Hotel was suited to my business style. I recommend wholeheartedly to any one that wishes to stay at a 4 Star Level Hotel to stay at Grandview. The staff spoke good English and I also spoke Mandarin with them. The food was very good and all staff were friendly and my check in and check out went very smoothly.
King L. Par Hong Kong, 6. september 2014
Good location

Location
6,7
Nice view to horce racing field
Theresa L. Par Singapore, 6. september 2014
Not so good anymore

location, near supermarket, near eateries
5,7
Not good anymore since change of management. Been staying there since 2009
Cheung J. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 5. september 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View

Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View
10
Kai I. Par Portugal, 4. september 2014
Good

Good location and clean
7,3
Lian S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. september 2014
Good hotel

Clean bathroom, nice garden,
7
I just stayed there to sleep

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrandview Hotel Macao - BadGrandview Hotel Macao - LobbyGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrandview Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrandview Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrandview Hotel Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGrandview Hotel Macao - SpaGrandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrandview Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SuiteromGrandview Hotel Macao - TreningsromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - GjesteromGrandview Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengGrandview Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrandview Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/kaféGrandview Hotel Macao - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07