Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/salong Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobby
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Resepsjon Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Butikker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Butikker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Resepsjon Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/salong Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restaurant Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/salong Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom
Område Poblacion Antall rom: 46

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 147 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (147)
Sorter etter:
Danica Y. Gruppe Philippines, 12. desember 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cleober S. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. oktober 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pang T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. oktober 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emmylou P. Gruppe Philippines, 13. oktober 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miguel M. Par Philippines, 4. oktober 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marie A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. oktober 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jerwin M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. september 2015
Clean room.

Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
7,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carlo A. Gruppe Philippines, 8. juli 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivy E. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. mai 2015
Affordable Hotel

clean, comfortable, accessible
8
Location is in downtown proper with restos around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dian K. Familie med store barn Philippines, 1. april 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/salongGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ResepsjonGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ButikkerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ButikkerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ResepsjonGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/salongGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/salongGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05