eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restaurant Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Butikker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Gjesterom Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inngang Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Butikker Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Butikker
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Skjønnhetssalong
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 122 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (122)
Sorter etter:
Diana B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. oktober 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 1. oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. september 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Par Philippines, 17. august 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Par Philippines, 3. august 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Par Philippines, 2. august 2014
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. juli 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. juli 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Gruppe Philippines, 2. juni 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ButikkerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - GjesteromGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - InngangGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ButikkerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ButikkerGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Skjønnhetssalong


AS-AGWEB-3B07