eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Fasiliteter Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restaurant Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Lobby Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 134 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (134)
Sorter etter:
Denise R. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. februar 2015
money's worth

1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
9,3
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.
Nueva T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. januar 2015
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6,3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Vanessa I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. januar 2015
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8,7
Great
Junide G. Reiste alene Philippines, 4. januar 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Katherine M. Par Philippines, 7. desember 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 2. desember 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Gruppe Philippines, 29. november 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. november 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. oktober 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 1. oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - FasiliteterGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - LobbyGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotelletGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A04