Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suiterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suiterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suiterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bad Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Treningsrom
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dansesal Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Varmt bad Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Varmt bad Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsikt Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet
Område San Juan Antall rom: 76

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1846 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1846)
Sorter etter:
Viggo R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 30. mars 2013
Hyggelig betjening, store og rene rom med utsikt.

Betjeningen, rommene, beliggenhet
8
Ragnvald K. Par Norway, 24. februar 2010
Nice place, really good breachfast.

Helpfull staff, and a really nice place in the city, close to a lot of restaurants
9,3
I like to be at the hotel, because you always meet smile among the staff, you feel that you was a part of a family. I also like that it was close to shopping center and some very good restaurants. You have a good gym and swimming pool at the topp, and the staff there was exelent. It was quiet, and if you want to relax, you could really stress down at the hotell. I will stay at the hotell again, if I come back. Also very nice guards at the frontdoor, and open mindet staff. Thank you for me!
Ferdinand C. Gruppe United States of America, 7. juli 2014
The hotel is very close to bussiness areas.

Dine ins, shopping, central to cities
7
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.. And this is my 5th time here..
Cris M. Gruppe Austria, 6. juli 2014
I had a wonderful stay.

Very good location; spacious rooms; friendly staff
7,3
I had a wonderful stay at Elan Hotel as usual. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Reynaldo P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Convenient and inexpensive

location locaion location
8,3
Troublefree
Scott C. Gruppe United States of America, 4. juli 2014
Good

Location Price Quiet Rooms
5
Forced to be independent of restaurant, room service, other advertised services.
Marilyn M. Gruppe United States of America, 3. juli 2014
it was ok

close to restaurants and shopping area
7
We check in late @ around 10:30 pm and the guy that check us in that night wasn't as friendly. I had reserved 3 rooms and one of the rooms had a cockroach in the curtain and I called the front desk to help me get the cockroach and to give me an extra blanket but they never did. And also the wifi is extra charge.
Rowena P. Gruppe Philippines, 3. juli 2014
Very convenient location, luxurious stay...thanks!

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Great experience and very great location. I was able to meet and greet family and friends without traveling too far. Shopping and dining experience are just a throw away thus was very convenient. Looking forward to our future stay...thank you.
Scott C. Gruppe United States of America, 3. juli 2014
Good Stay.. but disappointed in restaurant & staff

Closer to our business, affordable, free small bottled water.
6,3
We made it good on our own with out help of staff.
Rosemarie A. Par Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Good

Close to shopping to restaurant to nightlife
6,3
It was good but the guard is so relax not to assist and guide me going down to basement car park result to scratch on my car and i was not ask if i wanted to have nonsmoking room they just put me in smoking room which smell tobacco inside they are friendly enought to spray the room but still it smell cigaret.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgivelserGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - TreningsromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Varmt badGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Varmt badGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UtsiktGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet

Kundeanmeldelser - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05