eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suiterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suiterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suiterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsikt Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Møterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dansesal
Område San Juan Antall rom: 76
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2062 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2062)
Sorter etter:
Viggo R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 30. mars 2013
Hyggelig betjening, store og rene rom med utsikt.

Betjeningen, rommene, beliggenhet
8
Ragnvald K. Par Norway, 24. februar 2010
Nice place, really good breachfast.

Helpfull staff, and a really nice place in the city, close to a lot of restaurants
9,3
I like to be at the hotel, because you always meet smile among the staff, you feel that you was a part of a family. I also like that it was close to shopping center and some very good restaurants. You have a good gym and swimming pool at the topp, and the staff there was exelent. It was quiet, and if you want to relax, you could really stress down at the hotell. I will stay at the hotell again, if I come back. Also very nice guards at the frontdoor, and open mindet staff. Thank you for me!
Danny V. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 18. april 2015
Very good business hotel

Location to mall room comfort quiet for Manila
8,3
Very good. Room was fine. great location to the mall. Nice staff. Was a good short stay!
Claudio A. Par Philippines, 15. april 2015
Everything you need for a perfect stay

nice location, peaceful and clean
8
The location is best to and from the airport. The place is strategic to visit diiferent places and staff are accommodating. This may be the reason of us to keep on returning.
Ethel A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. april 2015
Good location

Location
8,3
Fine
Ebrahim S. Par Bahrain, 8. april 2015
Good hotel in good location

Located near Greenhills shopping mall
8,7
I have enjoyed the hotel but unfortunately Greenhills shopping mall had to close for two days due to monthly renovation.
Ebrahim S. Par Bahrain, 7. april 2015
Very good location

Nicely located near Greenhills shopping mall.
8
Just fine as Greenhills shopping mall had to close for monthly renovation. Wasted two days and had to extend for one more day to do the shopping.
Barbara C. Par Philippines, 4. april 2015
good location value for money

near shopping malls staff us friendly room clean and comfortable
8,7
I will definitely go back it was a pleasant stay
Kasey P. Par United States of America, 2. april 2015
Superb location for shopping at Greenhills

Location, location, location!
8,3
This is my fourth time staying at Greenhills Élan, and the location could not be any more convenient. I come to Manila two or three times a year for shopping, and having direct access to the mall, then walking across the street to a clean, comfortable and safe hotel is a dream come true! Staff are friendly and professional, and I will return soon. The only negative was they forgot an early morning wake up call, but it did not happen again after I mentioned it.
Jean T. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. april 2015
Location, location, location

Location, Price and Comfort
9,3
Everything was great except the internet connection problems.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgivelserGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ResepsjonGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UtsiktGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - TreningsromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - TreningsromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - MøteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02