eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suiterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suiterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suiterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Bad
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsikt Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område San Juan Antall rom: 76

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1933 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1933)
Sorter etter:
Viggo R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 30. mars 2013
Hyggelig betjening, store og rene rom med utsikt.

Betjeningen, rommene, beliggenhet
8
Ragnvald K. Par Norway, 24. februar 2010
Nice place, really good breachfast.

Helpfull staff, and a really nice place in the city, close to a lot of restaurants
9,3
I like to be at the hotel, because you always meet smile among the staff, you feel that you was a part of a family. I also like that it was close to shopping center and some very good restaurants. You have a good gym and swimming pool at the topp, and the staff there was exelent. It was quiet, and if you want to relax, you could really stress down at the hotell. I will stay at the hotell again, if I come back. Also very nice guards at the frontdoor, and open mindet staff. Thank you for me!
Angela M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. oktober 2014
Good!

Location. Convenient. Close to the hopitals i went to
8
Nice
Sally C. Par Philippines, 8. oktober 2014
very good location

location, comfy bed, nice toilet with bidet
8,7
I did not expect this hotel to be so good. I heard for its good location. but when i enter the room, the bed is so comfortable. its really nice to sleep after a long shopping at the nearby famous Greenhills Market.there so many good restauran nearby as well. no need to go far if staying for a night or two.
Muhammad A. Par Saudi Arabia, 7. oktober 2014
It was great

location, location, location
9,3
the second time i stay was great too, except i notice that house keeping was not performing as good as first time i stayed there. but generally, was great hotel and it will always be my first choice when i am in manila. the greenhills area has alot of malls, restaurants and movie theaters
Robert J. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
The good and bad of Greenhills Elan Hotel

The standard room is big. The hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center.
7
Good things about the hotel: The room is quite spacious especially if you're alone and the hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center. So it is very convenient to buy things, food and grocery since it's just a 2 minutes walk to greenhills. Bad things about the hotel: I checked in at the hotel since I was recovering from a surgery and I wanted privacy. The room could use some improvements or replacements. The refrigerator/freezer was not cooling. I needed some ice so it was pointless to buy ice outside to be stored inside the freezer as to it would just melt. They gave me a small refrigerator as a replacement but it was too small. TV is terrible. Aside from it's old. There is NO clear channel at all. Even the local channels are blurry. When it rained, the water went in! It's as if it was raining inside the room! Good thing I was there, if not, my things including my computer would have gotten wet. I called about the incident and it's not after 30 minutes after I followed up again before it was addressed. One of the major reasons why I checked in was privacy. A lot of people entered the room when I called about the water incident. I talked to the manager on duty about my privacy concern and I don't think he gave any importance about it. The manager did not really make up about the incidents. Talk about BAD customer service.
Faiz S. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 5. oktober 2014
Good

Have a good big room. Have all the everyday needs. Near to the shopping complex and restaurant.
8
so far so good.
James D. Par United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
Good choice hotel

For the money I paid, through Agoda, Elan Hotel was a gem. The staff were courteous,rooms were clean but the best sell was its location just being next to Greenhills SC.
9,3
The rooms were very cozy and the staff were helpful. I have stayed here on a repeat costumer basis I am very satisfied.
Francis K. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 28. september 2014
best hotel in greenhills

location/cleanliness/courteous staff
9,7
excellent
Elizabeth J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. september 2014
nice location for shopping

nice location, big room, breakfast buffet is good
8
pleasure, good staff , friendly staff, i like the location

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgivelserGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ResepsjonGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UtsiktGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - TreningsromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - TreningsromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - MøteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01