Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Lobby Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suiterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suiterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suiterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kafé
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsikt Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Treningsrom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Møterom Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurant Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Dansesal
Område San Juan Antall rom: 76
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2123
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2123)
Sorter etter:
Viggo R. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 30. mars 2013
Hyggelig betjening, store og rene rom med utsikt.

Betjeningen, rommene, beliggenhet
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ragnvald K. Par Norway, 24. februar 2010
Nice place, really good breachfast.

Helpfull staff, and a really nice place in the city, close to a lot of restaurants
9,3
I like to be at the hotel, because you always meet smile among the staff, you feel that you was a part of a family. I also like that it was close to shopping center and some very good restaurants. You have a good gym and swimming pool at the topp, and the staff there was exelent. It was quiet, and if you want to relax, you could really stress down at the hotell. I will stay at the hotell again, if I come back. Also very nice guards at the frontdoor, and open mindet staff. Thank you for me!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Belinda G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. august 2015
Noisy air con.needs updating

Locatio, value for money, fresh towels and linen
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Warren Y. Par Philippines, 14. august 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and staff
7,7
My stay was very satifactory
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aditya I. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 11. august 2015
Good location in San Juan Manila

Location, food, and staffs
7
Greenhills Elan is a nice hotel (the only hotel in Greenhils area) with nice surrounding. Close to large shopping malls, and for moslem there is mosque nearby. San Juan is however quite separate with other attraction in Manila, therefore require some transport to go to other places. Food is good, and the cleanliness of the room is average. Air conditioning is quite noisy, but at least it worked.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ferdinand C. Par United States of America, 11. august 2015
Smart deal

Clean, shopping, area
7,7
It was very relaxing and comfortable stay where you can shop closer and dine in for a 2 minute walk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark A. Par Philippines, 10. august 2015
Ok ok

Location location location
5,3
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dr P. Par United States of America, 10. august 2015
Why do we have to wait for exactly 2pm to check in

Staff in the cafeteria and security
3,3
Buffet always empty with food takes a long time to refill front desk people very nasty especially on the day time not enough supply on the room esp the towels robes and slipper and laundry bags
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian A. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. august 2015
Disappointing !!

Not applicable
4
Disappointing !! Terrible service !! Things don't work !! Internet doest work and need to call for help every time when using Internet !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rowena P. Par Philippines, 7. august 2015
Convenient location, excellent service

Location, great customer service, value for money
9,3
Thanks Elan....we always enjoy our stays at your hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - OmgivelserGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - ResepsjonGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - UtsiktGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - TreningsromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - TreningsromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - MøteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestaurantGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - LobbyGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - DansesalGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/kaféGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GjesteromGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BadGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06