eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/kafé Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bad Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Resepsjon Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Lobby Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Buffet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hage
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Inne i hotellet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Bad Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Butikker Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hage Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Gjesterom Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Inngang
Sted: Tumon Bay Antall rom: 505

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 80 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (80)
Alfred M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. april 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 27. mars 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8,7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Par Philippines, 15. juni 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7,3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 24. februar 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6,3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 17. februar 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Par Singapore, 13. februar 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5,3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Gruppe South Korea, 2. januar 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind
Victorio O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. desember 2012
Good location but bed and pillows very very hard.

Accessible to shopping areas and restaurants. Shuttle bus pick up at the hotel which is convenient
4,7
Staff at the hotel were friendly but the beds and pillows were very very hard and terrible which all the members of my family had a hard time sleeping. Woke up every morning with aching shoulder due to bad bed and pillow. It has a great location along the shopping and restaurant row but the price for the room was pricey for having lousy beds and pillows. With the price the hotel is charging should have included free breakfast.
Jennifer Z. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 7. oktober 2012
everything's great except the beds

location, azmenities, resources
7,3
The price, compared to other hotels in or near the area was great--the hotel was clean and very nice. There were a few conveniences inside like a store and near by McDonalds to name a few. The bathroom was super modern. Two things that we did not like was (1) the beds were very hard and small (2) you could hear every noise other patrons made--it sounded as if people were moving furniture. Granted we only stayed one night but I don't think I would have lasted a week in the Guam Plaza.
Tips om hotellegenskap: If you have small children and only need a place for a night or two this hotel also has a water park attached to it. If you are an American traveler be aware that life guarding etc... is not like that of the states.
Matthew R. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. oktober 2012
Well worth the money

Great location and a clean, comfy room
8,3
Located right on the beachfront and within walking distance of major shopping and entertainment areas, the Guam Plaza Hotel is well worth the little extra money. Helpful service and a nice clean room allow you to really kick back and relax before heading to the beach or going shopping.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaffebar/kaféGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GjesteromGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BadGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ResepsjonGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BuffetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GjesteromGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HageGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GjesteromGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Inne i hotelletGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BadGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ButikkerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GjesteromGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HageGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GjesteromGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GjesteromGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - InngangGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HageGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - InngangGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BadGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ButikkerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ButikkerGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - GjesteromGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02