Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suiterom
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 420

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 419 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (419)
Sorter etter:
Marissa Q. Gruppe Philippines, 1. februar 2016
Good location with a nice view, hospitable staff

location, view, friendly staff
9
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. We were given a room with a very nice room (rm 804). Staff were accommodating. Hotel is near the shopping complex and bus stop. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheila R. Gruppe Philippines, 29. november 2015
Wonderful Balance Between Shoppping & Beach Loungi

Location. Water Dispenser. View.
8,3
The location was superb with the front door leading to the shopping center and the pool & the beach greeting you when you step out the back door. We really appreciated that there was a water dispenser in the room providing quick refreshment from the heat. We were given an upgrade so we ended up with a room with a balcony & ocean view that made our stay all the more sweeter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jun S. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 27. november 2015
Good location

Location, Swimming pool, Beach
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gherian E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. november 2015
So clean

Nice hotel. Clean. Nice staffs
8,7
Excellent!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alodia O. Gruppe Philippines, 21. november 2015
Relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We stayed for 6 nights here. Most of the staff are very attentive. My sister got stuck in the elevator for a few minutes due to electrical failure but the staff handled it well and she got chocolates for that. The location is really good with access to the beach and just adjacent to major shops. We spent hours at the infinity pool and it was very relaxing. The dinner buffet at Main was average but there's a lot of food to choose from. The drinks are fabulous! And the free pizza and hotdogs are really good. The room is a bit old but clean and the view more than makes up for it. Most of the staff is wonderful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Greg S. Forretningsreisende Canada, 25. oktober 2015
Good place

Location is great
7,3
Comfortable and reasonably priced
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng T. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 15. oktober 2015
Very good location. Price is mid range in Guam.

Good location. Splendid view of the ocean. Good service from staff
8,3
Relax and enjoyable stay The lighting in the room is abit dim though. Internet at the lobby is not stable. My colleague forgot to bring his adapter. Reception should have a few universal adaptor to standby...Singapore does not have 2 pin plug..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gina D. Par Philippines, 16. august 2015
pristine beach relaxing stay

location, ambiance price
8
Generally relaxing although there was a storm on our last night but we enjoyed our stay nonetheless. Hope we can come back next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cielo L. Par Philippines, 12. august 2015
excellent

close to everything
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aileen V. Par Philippines, 27. juli 2015
Clean,love the infinity pool,accessible to beach

I love the infinity pool especially during sunset, it has an access to the beach,i dont like the food much, it doesnt have much variety and its always the same everyday
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ResepsjonGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ButikkerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05