Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suiterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Inne i hotellet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Inne i hotellet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsikt
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suiterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suiterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsikt
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 420
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 276 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (276)
Sorter etter:
Senedra N. Par United States of America, 22. mai 2015
Not worth the price

View, location, pool
5
The ocean view is quite nice. The rooms without an ocean view are absolute trash - you can see chipped paint, dusty vents, etc. Even with the ocean view, I saw a roach in the room and one in my bed. The staff then moved us to another room that wreaked of cigarette smoke. This place is totally overpriced.
Cheng H. Par Singapore, 9. mai 2015
Good location and easy access to everywhere.

Location, nice view and free pizza by the pool
8
Very good location and definitely worth staying. Nice view from the balcony and free pizza and sausages by the pool on certain days. Nice to go to Chamorro night village on Wednesday night.
Jack C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. april 2015
Great

Location
8
Joseph O. Par United States of America, 12. april 2015
Good hotel for

Location, Beach and Swimming Pool
9,3
Probably best location in Guam. Has really nice beach and you can snorkel anytime. Swimming pool is very nice too(but kind of small) I'm really glad to stay here and I will stay here agian if i ever go to Guam again. I'm highly recommend this place!
Ling L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 25. mars 2015
Excellent location

location, location, and the beach,
8,3
Comfortable,staffs are friendly
Kay F. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. mars 2015
Recent stay

Staff helpful
5,3
Cai L. Gruppe China, 28. februar 2015
good location

location, swimming pool,lobby
7,7
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Dennis S. Par United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4,7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Hyeongsu K. Par South Korea, 27. februar 2015
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Cai L. Gruppe China, 27. februar 2015
good location

location,swimming pool, lobby
7,3
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ResepsjonGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ButikkerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05