Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 480 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (480)
Sorter etter:
Bastian B. Par Germany, 21. mai 2016
Great location, outdated hotel
5
The location of the hotel is excellent, easy walking distance to the main strip in Tumon Bay. You just walk out of the main entrance and within 5 minutes you have all kinds of shops and restaurants. The hotel itself is very dated, the furniture in the room has a mouldy smell and is quite old. The pool is also way too small for a hotel that size and the beach in front of the hotel is so so. Service is ok, at 3 star level. So it is a bit of a trade off, it depends what you are looking for.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tang Y. Par China, 20. mai 2016
Excellent service
6,7
Very good location and fancy swimming pool
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Taehyeong N. Reiste alene South Korea, 16. mai 2016
good
6,7
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Riza F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. april 2016
Great hotel!
6
Just a few steps away from the beach, JP Superstore, ABC Store and some restaurants. Nice location, clean and relaxing hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivan S. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 16. april 2016
Great experience
5,3
Great experience, a little on the expensive side, but overall great hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jun W. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 16. april 2016
Clean, simple, value for money, good location
6,7
Good value and clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joel C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. april 2016
Great Value for Money
6
Enjoyed our stay here
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lui A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. april 2016
unpleasant booking experience
3
i booked my reservation via agoda.com and got a confirmation by email by agoda stating my reservation is confirmed but unfortunately got an email from booking.com a week before my prior arrival date which is april 2 on an early flight around 5 to 6 a.m. and requested an early check it and got an email which was granted. when we arrived that time was told by front desk even if i showed my email granting my request for an early check in that we have to wait till 9 a.m. when their office opens since there is none stated with their computer to grant me. i was forced to pay another day for the two rooms we need since we were too tired to wait in the lobby for their "in charge" to arrive on office hours. from 13 hours of travel time just to reach guam. bad experience!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis T. Par Philippines, 7. april 2016
Room
6
dust presence under the bed , ref was out of order needs repair
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emily C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. april 2016
Guam Reef
5,3
Recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - InngangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ResepsjonGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - InngangGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Mat og drikkeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ResepsjonGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ButikkerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Mat og drikkeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Mat og drikke


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05