Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suiterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suiterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Inne i hotellet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Inne i hotellet
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsikt Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Svømmebasseng Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Lobby Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Bad Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Gjesterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suiterom Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suiterom
Sted: Tumon Bay Antall rom: 420
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 86 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (86)
Takeshi H. Reiste alene Japan, 13. april 2014
Reasonable

Close to the beach & shopping, friendly stuff, pick up service for Mangilao golf course
6,7
Infinity twin room has good sea view, but bed was too hard for me, so I could not sleep well.
Chlarissa L. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. april 2014
Very pleased and impressed!

The bars, the pool with ocean view, and the rooms
9,3
It was amazing I'll be staying again in the near future
Catherine C. Gruppe Canada, 5. april 2014
Not recommended hotel

Location
3,7
The room and floor is dusty. The bathroom flooded after shower. The water damage can be noticed on the floor and door but they did not fix it. Some towels are grey in color instead of white especially the bath rope. Access to the beach is inconvenient as have to walk about 50 steps down. Location is good as there are restaurants across the street.
Saki M. Reiste alene Japan, 16. mars 2014
Fair

Easy acess, has a spa
6
It's an easy access hotel, with ocean-view rooms. They are now with Olive Spa so don't have to leave thw hotel anymore which is nice. They don't have in-room dining though....
Axel H. Par Philippines, 2. mars 2014
GREAT… Everything is just around the corner

Center of everything, Nice room, beach access
8
Great, had fun with the area, from Beach side to shopping site.
Moonyoung S. Familie med store barn South Korea, 26. februar 2014
Gaum Reef hotel is nice.

Free Wifi in the room and spee is faster than another hotel. Food is nice. Price is Good.
10
It's so wonderful veiw and clean. The room size is big too.
Ernesto A. Par Philippines, 17. februar 2014
There is racial discrimination...

Close to shopping, beach, food
4,7
We were deeply embarrased due to racial discrimination. Filipinos aren't allowed to charge payments to the room., but only japanese & koreans. We came all the way from the Phils. to celebrate valentines day in this hotel only to find out we were discriminated. Do you think we're still coming back,,,, & you think we'll recommend this hotel??? Me & my wife had buffet lunch in the Main restaurant & we had this experience.. I don't think the hotel practices international code of ethics.......to extend courtesy to foreign visitors.
Heiju S. Reiste alene South Korea, 18. januar 2014
not bad accommadation is good.

location, beach, clean but staff's service is so so. I complained noiseness of next room but they didn't do anything.
8,7
a little bit narrow but clean, the prive is cheaper than other hotel. breakfast is expensive
Hwayeon L. Reiste alene South Korea, 12. desember 2013
Clean, Reasonable, Best Location

Clean, Reasonable, Best Location
9,7
Clean, Reasonable, Best Location alway good to stay for
Garry K. Par Canada, 30. november 2013
Just an overall great stay!

Location, swimming, and staff
8,7
Enjoyed it all, had a great stay with my girlfriend who also enjoyed it immensely. Toured the island, ate great good and enjoyed the water.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Inne i hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BadGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ResepsjonGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - UtsiktGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ButikkerGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Utsiden av hotelletGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balkong/terasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - GjesteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteromGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - LobbyGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SvømmebassengGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01