Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 244
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2565 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2565)
Sorter etter:
Helge V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 15. juli 2011
Sentralt og rent

Beliggenhet
7,3
Sentralt beliggende med kort gangavstand til Nathan Road, Harbour Mall og t-baner. Renteffektivt og til en overkommelig pris.
Melody S. Par Philippines, 22. mai 2015
Good

Courteous staff, clean room & comp wifi
7,3
Fine. They should have more English channels as i noticed there are foreign guests. When we leave our luggage after check-out, they charge hkd5 per luggage,which is quite strange as we stayed there for the night.
Rachel M. Par United States of America, 20. mai 2015
Spacious Room in a Perfect Location

Clean, spacious, great location
9,3
Excellent room & location
Jonathan L. Reiste alene China, 17. mai 2015
noisy

services is ok, location is good, room is clean
5,7
Hotel offer a old decorations room because price is special from agoda, worst thing in early morning the next room in renovation, crazily digging walls etc. After complain they put me in a new renovation room which they wont offer to online discount clients, be careful
Abdul G. Gruppe Indonesia, 15. mai 2015
The best hotel at Tsim Sha Tsui

Breakfast, Rooms, and Easy Access
9,7
This hotel was great, I enjoyed and love it so much.
Abdul G. Gruppe Indonesia, 15. mai 2015
Good Hotel with Good Service

Rooms, Locations, and Breakfast
9,7
Please come and stay at this hotel, We enjoyed it much there.
Purshotam K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 13. mai 2015
Dirty room the house keeping dnt Clean the bathrom

Only location
8,3
My gd room are by clean properly the flush in bathroom dnt work leakege in the shower
Greg A. Par Philippines, 13. mai 2015
guang dong hotel for the nth time

location location location
7,3
Fine. As expected. But the bathroom has a spicy armpit stink perhaps from the previous occupant.
Hazel C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 12. mai 2015
toilet stain upon first entry to room

location
6,7
Passable
Boo K. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. mai 2015
holiday

location location location
6,7
The hotel was nice but checking in was very very slow But checking out was fast because maybe trying to get rid of us.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AM-AGWEB-4D05