eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 244
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2295 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2295)
Sorter etter:
Helge V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 15. juli 2011
Sentralt og rent

Beliggenhet
7,3
Sentralt beliggende med kort gangavstand til Nathan Road, Harbour Mall og t-baner. Renteffektivt og til en overkommelig pris.
Alduwaihi A. Par Saudi Arabia, 29. oktober 2014
great location but dont expect anything else

location
7
location is great close to lots of bar and resturants, the hotel is a little old, rooms are a little small toilet is very small. room service was not great only made the bed and changed the towels no cleaning or tidying.
Ugur Y. Foretningsreisende Turkey, 28. oktober 2014
value for money isn't enough

location
6
price was high.location is good.hotel is old.internet wasn't good,i had problem with internet.
Aviv D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 28. oktober 2014
problem with cleanliness

location location location
4
Bad. All I asked when I book the hotel via your site is a 1 large bed,when we got to the hotel the receptionist let us to believed that we are impotent people and he upgrade us to a room with an extra bed.when we got to the room we find out that on the carpet there is a sunflower seeds,the bean was`t empty,in the shower they change the towels but they forgot to take one used towel behind the door. Giving all that it let me to believe that except of changing bed covers and towels the hotel didn`t clean the room at all. when you get to hotel after 12 hours flight that's not what you expected. The price I paid definitely not value the hotel. I can not comment on the food cause we left at 05:35 in the morning and the kitchen was close. I will not recommend this hotel. If you asked why I didn`t complain right away,the answer is after 12 hour night flight and a few hours later got another flight to Sydney,all you want is to put your head and go to sleep.
Mega W. Par Indonesia, 27. oktober 2014
Is a good location but... Service is not that good

Good location.
4,3
The hotel room is sucks, on the bath tub there have lots of moldy and the staff are not friendly and how can be there is a charge for keep luggage at hotel since I am a guess and it cost HKD 10
Rosemary A. Par Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
good location but not so nice locals

location, facilities, bed
6
it is quite good but too short for two nights
Pipath T. Familie med store barn Thailand, 26. oktober 2014
Nice & Cozy Hotel

Good location, we can walk to shopping or eating around 3 mins / Clean room and friendly service.
4
Tan T. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Good location.

location, restaurant around, near mtr.
6,7
Ok
Tanaphon K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 21. oktober 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
6,3
Good Location hotel, the condition of the hotel is ok, Breakfast is quite average and the. I would recommended this hotel for s short business trip and shopping would be ok as well
Harnpon S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 21. oktober 2014
Never & never again

Just location
5,3
Not bad and NOT GOOD

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04