eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 244
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2447 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2447)
Sorter etter:
Helge V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 15. juli 2011
Sentralt og rent

Beliggenhet
7,3
Sentralt beliggende med kort gangavstand til Nathan Road, Harbour Mall og t-baner. Renteffektivt og til en overkommelig pris.
Gordon G. Reiste alene Canada, 25. februar 2015
Overrated

Check in was fast maids did the room quickly
5
No way this is a 4* hotel, there is mold in the bathroom old furniture and very small rooms I know that rooms in Hong Kong are small but it is not cheap to stay here, I stayed once before and location is very good but it has gone downhill I will not stay here again
Hendra S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. februar 2015
not really clean.

Location
7,3
Not bad... The location very good...
Maebelle R. Gruppe Philippines, 15. februar 2015
near to shopping area

walking distance to shopping mall, tourist spot, many shops around..
6,3
It is very near to shops, malls and tourist spot. the room is okay except with the cr. It is smelly.
Wilford W. Par Philippines, 8. februar 2015
good enough

location
8,3
Michael G. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 5. februar 2015
Not so hot...

Location was great, so was the location...as well as the location
6
Lobby was tired, staff not very attentive upon check in. Too busy talking with friends or other people that wandered in in the middle of my late night check in...really??? Can I just get my room key??? They had twin only when I starved a queen. Room was not a 4 star experience. Bed was quite hard...more than I expected as a frailest revealer in Asia. Breakfast was pretty horrible as well. I am not sure what they did to my eggs and bacon, but it qS a steaming like of something for at least 15 minutes...maybe microwaved??? I will not return.
Lai M. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 2. februar 2015
Sad
5,7
Overall is ok, but when I sleep on the bed I was bitten by the bugs all night.
Sofyan A. Foretningsreisende Saudi Arabia, 27. januar 2015
normal hotel

location,clean room
7
late check in and out
Ivan G. Par Russia, 26. januar 2015
Hotel is not in compliance with the star system

location that's all
4,3
The hotel is well located geographically. Avenue of Stars is within walking distance. Also within walking distance of bus and MTR stations. That's all the advantages of the hotel end. Now, about the shortcomings of the hotel: - I do not give it a 4 star hotel, maximum 3 - Wallpaper away from the wall luminaires dust, fungus around the sink - On the street most of the night playing loud music - Electric adapter in a room all alone, to a request for the second was rejected - All paid TV I will never choose this hotel to stay.
Rungroj W. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 24. januar 2015
Overrate

Convenient location
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01