eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 244
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2258 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2258)
Sorter etter:
Helge V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 15. juli 2011
Sentralt og rent

Beliggenhet
7,3
Sentralt beliggende med kort gangavstand til Nathan Road, Harbour Mall og t-baner. Renteffektivt og til en overkommelig pris.
Ahmed M. Par Hong Kong, 30. september 2014
Twin Beds Only

Location Only
5,7
Ginalyn D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. september 2014
location,wifi,friendly staff,affordable

good location,wifi,friendly staff
8
3 night stay in Guangdong Hotel.check in & out was easy and fast.the service is good the staff are friendly & helpful.have convenience store and restaurant nearby.the wifi is fast they also offer pocket wifi for only 80hkd not bad.no bathrobes on our room.the luggage storage is not free you have to pay 5hkd each luggage compare to the other hotel its free.but overall perfect place to stay...i will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives..will stay in this hotel next time
Tracy W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 19. september 2014
Good Hotel for Chinese

Location, service, nice room
7
It was the 2nd time we stayed in this hotel again. The room is big enough and comfortable for two people to share the room. Attentive service. Breakfast was okay. Good location. Easy to access to the shopping area and the local food. Have convenience store nearby. Sure will stay in this hotel next time.
Amit M. Foretningsreisende India, 19. september 2014
Not a great place rooms comfort bads very bad

Location
3,3
Not comfortable
Jay-Ar J. Gruppe Philippines, 16. september 2014
2 niight stay

Location, Free upgrade of room, english attendants
8,3
With location wise, it is located at the heart of east tsim sha tsui.
Chatchai R. Familie med store barn Thailand, 14. september 2014
just ok for the location and breakfast

food, location
6,3
Daniel C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. september 2014
Great Location at an affordable price

Location, affordable, simple
6,3
I searched for hotels in tsim sha tsui and this hotel , filtered 4star and 5 star. this hotel turns out to be the most affordable. when i enter the lobby, it smell good and it has good ambience we arrived very late and was not given option to change room and we were given very small room, good thing agoda gives size of the room. our first room was like 15-18 sqm, unlike the room info from agoda which is 22sqm. the next night we were transferred to a bigger room which is what i think is 22sqm room. But a good thing was i think we were upgraded to executive floor on the 11th. which i think is more quiet than lower floors because there are night bars nearby. The location is great. very near to all the shopping destinations in tsim sha tsui. as i mentioned there are night bars nearby so i think you wont feel unsafe to go out at night because of many people outside during late at night also, there are a couple of restaurant that are still open even at 130am and there is 2 24hr store(circle k and 7-11) near the hotel. Also a "street food " shop nearby which serves delicious snacks on the go. if coming from kowloon station take the complimentary bus k4 to reach the hotel from/to airport to hotel, taxi costs about hkd300 all in.
Jeffrey B. Gruppe Philippines, 13. september 2014
winning location

good location, good value
7,7
our stay was ok. main selling point of this hotel is its location - access to transport, eating places, shopping. but it is pretty old. condition of carpet made my companions have asthma attacks. breakfast was ok. considering it was part of the rate, it was good value. however, never did the selection change. no variation at all. check-in was fast, so that's a plus. we did notice that leaving your luggage with the hotel after checking out had charges. unbelievable. negative points for that.
Yau H. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, convenient location
7,7
comfortable, clean, convenient location

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01