Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Guangdong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 245
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 2005 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2005)
Helge V. Foretningsreisende Norway, 15. juli 2011
Sentralt og rent

Beliggenhet
7,3
Sentralt beliggende med kort gangavstand til Nathan Road, Harbour Mall og t-baner. Renteffektivt og til en overkommelig pris.
Chi Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 17. april 2014
Great Location and Value for money

Location Location Location
8
Centrally located, Friendly staff, hotel room is small (which is normal in HK) and a bit aged, but clean and tidy.
Jean B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. april 2014
Perfect for me

WiFi router,Location,Clean
8,3
Nothing bad to say
Chee M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. april 2014
EASY ESCESS

LOCATION , FOOD , BAR
6
IT great to stay here......
Ronaldo C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. april 2014
A regular old hotel

Its location near MTR, near restaurants and shopping mall
6,3
It was ok and i will hardly recommend the hotel since the room is small and old. The breakfast was ok but lacks people to see the needs of the guests.
Pornpoj P. Familie med store barn Thailand, 14. april 2014
OK

Room size, Good elevator, Adequate bathroom size
6
Adequately satisfy
Carmen G. Foretningsreisende Italy, 14. april 2014
great loacation

location free wifi close to train station
6,3
The hotel is becoming too old, they should renovate the rooms inside, and as usual during show time rate are too high. Since I did book to late I didn't find other hotels to go for not too crazy rate and I did choose this one, which I knew it already, but as I said I did find that now is too old and is not comfortable as before.
Camille C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. april 2014
|It was a very good vacation. We did a lot.

it's economical; near the shopping malls; clean and comfortable
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. It was a strategic location. the buffet breakfast was great. It has an easy access to the MTR and the ferries.
Liza M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. april 2014
Centrally located hotel with good ambiance

location, near the MTR station, tourist spots nearby
8
for a 5 day stay, it was superb since it has a nice location which enabled us to roam around the city freely
Mohamed S. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 13. april 2014
very bad

bad
2
very bad rooms very old carpets with very bad smell and small toilet with very bad smell..and the staff is very rude. not at all helpfull.. thank god i booked 1 day. i dont recomend this hotel to any body very very bad..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Guangdong Hotel HongkongGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - BuffetGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromGuangdong Hotel Hongkong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B03