eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Guangzhou Guest House

Flat B1,10F, Mirador Mansion,58-62 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Bad Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom
Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Gjesterom Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Bad Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Guangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,4

fra 477 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
5,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (477)
Sorter etter:
Herman C. Par Norway, 2. april 2012
Rommet er på størrelse med et skap

Plassering
3
Har du tenkt til å være i hong kong er ikke dette stedet å anbefale... Plasseringen er ok, ligger midt i Nathan road men er latterlig dyrt i forhold til rommet... Sengen er hard, hull i veggen, du må sitte på do for å dusje. Betal heller 1/3 og sov på en sovesal...
Alvin K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 4. januar 2014
nice and convenient

location, friendly & convenient
7,7
The hotel is conveniently located near the subway and close to the airport bus stop. We did not need to walk very far on arriving and leaving to take the bus. the hotel staff was very helpful. We would recommend this hostel for backpackers.
Parinya S. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 10. desember 2013
convenient and easy

great location, freindly staff, worth the price
9
As I always go to HK for business, Guangzhou Guest house is perfect. Great location, friendly staff and good value. Do not think too much, if you travel by yourself and need a place to stay- stay here for 2-3 days.
Lim L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 9. desember 2013
easy and friendly guesthouse

clean ,cool and comfortable
10
It was very comfortable and the atmosphere was very warm, cosy and homely. The people there were very friendly and helpful. All in all, we all agree that the stay at Guangzhou Guest House was definitely very pleasant and enjoyable. We would definitely go there if we were to go on a trip to Hong Kong again. Thank you.
Cherry A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. november 2013
It was indeed a very good stay

Accessible to public transportation, malls, sightseeings. Good customer service
9,3
It was a very good experience because of good customer service. The staff is friendly and has concern with guests. She always ask for our needs or if we need some help. The owners are ok as well. We booked a large room online but apparently it was scheduled for cleaning when we arrived. They ended up giving us 2 rooms in which it made the stay more comfortable. Fast wifi/internet connection is good. I recommend this to adults or older children.
Hendry H. Par Indonesia, 23. september 2013
location in central

near to mtr statiaon
4
the bathroom very small. but the room are clean. and the location is near the central.
Farhana Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. september 2013
Small room but okey lah for backpackers.

High speed wifi , friendly staff and cleaness room
6,7
Flouris S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. september 2013
Unhappy Stay

Fast internet, Good location, Easy access to public transport
4
Need to inform them what time you are check-in because most of the time nobody is there and the house are locked (no reception area). The room and the bathroom are really small not recommended for families. Elevators in the building are very slow and very crowded All-in-all. Air-conditioning is not working well, but there are ceiling fan. Room conditions not clean. Very surprised when there are many cockroaches under the bed.
Flouris S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. september 2013
unhappy stay

Fast internet, Easy access to public transport,
4,3
Need to inform them what time you are check-in because most of the time nobody is there and the house are locked (no reception area). The room and the bathroom are really small not recommended for families. Elevators in the building are very slow and very crowded All-in-all. Air-conditioning is not working well, but there are ceiling fan. Room conditions not clean. Very surprised when there are many cockroaches under the bed.
Anthony K. Par Indonesia, 15. september 2013
small room

there's no best for this hotel
5

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Guangzhou Guest House HongkongGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - BadGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - GjesteromGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - BadGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Inne i hotelletGuangzhou Guest House Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B07