Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Guesthouse Sixmiles

An der Kolonnade 1, Apartment 304 - Vogt Jensen, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Gjesterom Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Gjesterom Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Gjesterom Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Bad Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Bad Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Bad Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Restaurant Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Restaurant Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Lobby Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Inne i hotellet Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Mitte Antall rom: 6
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 16 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
9,0
Sted
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (16)
Niels B. Par Netherlands, 31. mars 2014
Had a great time, thanks peter

`Great hospitality, good room, great location
9
As said in the title. Great hospitality, the room was clean and bed was good. Near Wilhemstrasse and Checkpoint Charlie, so great location!
Rafael J. Par Spain, 9. mars 2014
Awesome

Location, comfort, quiet
9,3
Totally recommended, great and quiet location. Its placed near Brandemburg door (5min walking). Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Emilia P. Reiste alene Romania, 30. desember 2013
Our stay was very pleasant.

Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
9,3
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Nathan B. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2013
Best place for the price

value for money, super clean and overall awesome
9,7
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
Carolina S. Reiste alene Argentina, 14. juni 2013
Great!

Access to tourist places, quiet neighbourhood and wide rooms
9
Its a very confortable appartment in the middle of the city, there are two shared bathrooms and you have free access to kitchen. Peter is a very good host, he is very helpful. The flat is located very close to all interesting historic places such as Brandenburger Tor and Checkpoint Charly. I totally recommend it!
Pui Y. Par Hong Kong, 7. desember 2012
Good location and warm stay

Close to train station and welcoming house owner
9
Friendly guesthouse owner who spoke fluent English. The location is easy to find but no special notice or sign that shown the exact location. Need to phone the owner when you arrived the building. Clean room but need to share bathroom. Many attraction points are within walking distance. Free wifi here.
Miranda T. Par Australia, 8. august 2012
exceeded expectations in a fantastic location

location, spacious super clean modern rooms, lovely and light filled.
9,7
Warm and informative welcome, washing service in house only cost 5 Euro a load. Everything was clean modern and lovely. Great bed and good quality linen. We felt very comfortable staying there and felt like we got excellent value for money.
Philipp H. Par Switzerland, 20. juni 2013
Sich wie zu Hause fühlen

Freundliches Personal, ruhige Umgebung, Sauberkeit
8,7
Äusserst gemütliche Unterkunft mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Nahe an vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, schneller Zugang zu Supermarkt und U-Bahn, Küche um selbst zu kochen. Die angenehme Gestaltung des Zimmers, die friedliche Atmosphäre und das saubere Haus gibt einem das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein.
Sarah E. Par Canada, 17. november 2013
Excellentes chambres d'hôtes.

Personnel très amical, chambre propre et confortable, bien situé.
9
Julien G. Gruppe France, 1. januar 2013
Hôtel parfait, emplacement 10/10, gérant 10/10..

Propreté, confort, matériel à disposition ...
10
cette guesthouse est idéalement placée, rien à dire sur l accueil que nous avons eu, sur la propreté des lieux.. la guesthouse est chaleureuse, on ne manque de rien, la cuisine est bien équipée, les salles de bains aussi.. les lits sont agréables.. je recommande vivement cet endroit..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Guesthouse Sixmiles BerlinGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - GjesteromGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - GjesteromGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - GjesteromGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - BadGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - BadGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - BadGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - RestaurantGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - RestaurantGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - LobbyGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Inne i hotelletGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03