Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 199 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (199)
Sorter etter:
Erin B. Reiste alene Australia, 6. desember 2015
Great staff lovely pool, room & gardens

The pool and grounds are lovely & quiet, the staff are really friendly & helpful and room was nice and big
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay for the reasons above. It was a little too hot and far to walk into town but easy & quick on a motor bike. Staff, room & pool were lovely & quiet. I would recommend ear plugs for dogs & ceremonies but I think that is standard in bali. I loved my big room with a big bed and balcony 😊 fan was fine for my month stay in October
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kirsty W. Reiste alene Australia, 23. oktober 2015
Spacious rooms, nice views, cool.

The size of the room, the view, the pool.
4,3
Unmaintained, dirty rooms. Too far from town to walk. Friendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pauleen M. Par Australia, 17. oktober 2015
Lovely

Location Family run business great pool
6,7
The room was not as grand as was stated on line. Did not have rice paddy view had rubbish filled paddock and a few paw paw trees. Lovely breeze a few mozies.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juss T. Par Estonia, 29. juli 2015
Good value stay in quiet location

Staff, balcony, bed
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joao F. Reiste alene Brazil, 30. mai 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
5,7
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen M. Par United States of America, 28. mai 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
7
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacob V. Reiste alene Netherlands, 20. april 2015
good location

location,
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paulus D. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 25. mars 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Doan N. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 12. mars 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7,3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laura M. Par Canada, 9. mars 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool

Pool, bed, view
6
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GjesteromGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GjesteromGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GjesteromGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - UtsiktGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BadGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Inne i hotelletGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - SvømmebassengGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - GjesteromGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07