Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon Street, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salong GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salong GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Lobby GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter
GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon GV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter
Område Colon Street Antall rom: 158
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 94
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
5,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Sorter etter:
Finn V. Par Norway, 21. desember 2012
Små rom.renslige, hjelpsom vakt og betjening

OK for overnattinger,ligger stort sett sentralt til.Bra mat.
8
Et rimelig hotell,med små rom, men ok hvis en ikke forlanger for mye.Sentralt.
Shoppingtips: Lå forholdsvis nær Stort Shoppingssenter.Det var vakt i Lobbyen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gina P. Reiste alene Canada, 4. juni 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle R. Gruppe Philippines, 11. april 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steph E. Gruppe Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steph E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. februar 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6,3
Very good for budget trips
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamed F. Par Malaysia, 10. februar 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2,7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark L. Par Philippines, 16. januar 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christelle M. Gruppe Philippines, 28. august 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William B. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. juni 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boris I. Reiste alene Germany, 26. mai 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu CityGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salongGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Pub/salongGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - LobbyGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - FasiliteterGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonGV Tower Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07